QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5631730333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN SEATTLE

Average rating on Alamo in Seattle: 9.1 /10

S.Phua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car while I make booking online compare to actual when I pick up was so much different caused that our car was so packed with all luggage
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Nick and Jan

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Perfect”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car wS wOnDeRfUl, the Sat Nav was first class and never let us down. Alamo in Seattle were amazing and I find off airports less intimidating in the hard sell, there simply wasn’t one. We will rent off airport in future Please send our thanks to the guys st Seattle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We found easy renters excellent and there was no soft sell at the counter by Alamo and we have never had such a smooth rental Thank you and we will absolutely use you again.

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Car could have been cleaner”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Though the staff tried to upsell some insurance, it was acceptable. Car could have been cleaner
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Myles

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Overall happy with our experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Counter lady very friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019
“Awful experience. I feel cheated.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Counter staff put excess charges on the sheet. I ended up paying over double what I expected to.

J.Reynolds

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
“Great value, great car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Very easy to use kiosk at check in, then get to select your vehicle from their line up.

LEW

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018
“Excellent rental. Everything went smoothly.”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: Representatives were friendly and helpful.

Jim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Nice car. Easy rental experience. Good pricing.

John Z.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018
“Everything as advertised”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: Good car at a good price. Clean, reliable, low mileage, modern entertainment system.
Dislike: Alamo agent resented the EasyRentCars price. Alamo agent claimed that EasyRentCars was only supposed to rent to foreigners, and them renting to me was illegal, and that Alamo management was working on this. In addition, if there was a damage claim, Alamo would not stand by the limited damage insurance EasyRentCars advertised they provided. Furthermore, I am lucky that Alamo can provide me with a car; they could not guarantee that one will be waiting for me. (But there was, and everything worked out fine.)

S.Rhodes

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: We received a good car for a great price.

S.De Senna

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Like: Great car for the price. I had ordered an economy car and got a Nissan Sentra.
Dislike: The rep at the pickup tried to convince me that an economy size car wouldbe too small for 2-3 people and there would be no trunk space or leg room. The economy car we got was very roomy and had lots of trunk space. Glad I did not let her talk me into paying more for an upgraded car.

R.Davis

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018
“Great Experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: The entire experience was very easy. We got an incredible deal. I would use this service again.

N.Jain

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018
“Quick pickup, excellent service and vehicle”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: Best part was vehicle pickup from the kiosk without having to stand in line. It was extremely convenient and quick. Vehicle was in good condition and pretty new. Options available to choose from.
Dislike: Someone should be available at vehicle pickup location to explain about how to notify existing scratches etc.

C.Whitworth

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018
“overall great”
About Alamo: 9.2 /10
Like: pick up was overly complicated and took a long time. Everything else was great : )

K.Goldstein

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018
“Happy customers”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Like: Easy, good price, no up selling, all great.
Dislike: Little unfamiliar with the car and how to operate radio without running car. Didn't know key was in remotes. Our problem, not theirs.

P.Nguyen

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018
“Need a little bit more cheaper”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Dislike: Price need a little cheaper

R.montanez

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: All good
Dislike: All good
post image

H.Honeywell

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 28, 2018
“Good Service Good Value”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything went incredibly well. Everyone did a superb job.

M.harris

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 18, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Dislike: previous driver was a smoker and oder still in car

P.Nicholson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 3, 2018
“Easy!”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: We picked up the car quickly, it was practically brand new and drove well. Drop off was simple and easy.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!