QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8841409333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN SEATTLE

Average rating on Thrifty in Seattle: 8.5 /10

C.Firth

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 20, 2022
“A worthwhile if costly upgrade.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We had to pay to upgrade as the original car was too small. The car was expensive but proved ideal for our needs. Why did Thrifty acquire a car with cream leather. It has dirty marks on it that wouldn’t have shown so much on BBC a car with a dark leather interior. Otherwise it was a nice car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Toni Tjarhandy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Very good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Check-in and check-out is fast and convenient.

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Pick up was extremely good at Seattle Airport. Staff all extremely friendly and helpful, got us on the road quickly. Drop-off staff were not as friendly and failed to explain why an early drop off fee was charged despite drop off only being 25 minutes before late fee would be charged. This was extremely disappointing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Khelawan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“10 out of 10”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
service was exellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
to good

M.Klasinc

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Car was fine but the add-ons cost me a fortune.”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
I had a bad experience. The end price was much higher than what was shown on easyrentcars.com. They had a lot of additional add-ons that I was forced to pay so the end price ridiculous. Wouldn’t use Thrifty again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

The MC Type

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Bait and switch! Paid double!!!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Pricing was a LIE

J.Williams

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
When I book the rental I don't need and upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.McCulloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“Very easy would recommend”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Got upgrade of car and overall service exceeded expectations and contributed to a great holiday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
The person who was checking us out lied to us about the tolls and talked us into purchasing things we did not need.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

g.tselentis

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Great.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service, informative and friendly counter person and serivice people at the garage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Leonardo

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We had to pay an additional $13 fee per day for the privilege of allowing the spouse to drive the car. This is unacceptable and we will not rent a car from Thrifty anymore.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Lundgren

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“rental process was quick & easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everyone was very friendly. Staff did try to talk us into a bigger vehicle but the Toyota Corolla was all we needed. It was comfortable and economical and had enough head/leg room for my 6'3" tall son.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Made reservations quick and easy.

Florent G

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“Nice web place to rent a car, but terrible experience with thrifty”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
The provided car was an under category of what I ordered online. The car itself was dirty inside, high milled, and had mechanicals problems in the steering wheel. Staff was not that nice when I discovered they charged me with insurance (third liability) which was already included in what I paid in my reservation with easy rent cars. In conclusion very poor customer experience with Thrifty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rapid and user friendly, the customer service is fast.
post image

T.NG

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018
“great service with clear information”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Like: easy step at the reception counter
Dislike: the vehicle without the side mirror control!
post image

N.Srini

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018
“Thrifty car rental”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Good kia sportage SUV was provided

P.Gonzalez

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018
“Nice”
About Thrifty: 9.8 /10
Like: The price
Dislike: None

C.Pfefferle

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.8 /10
Like: Thrifty was efficient and the car was clean and good quality.
Dislike: There was no help with luggage in and out of the car.

SM Jojo

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 2, 2018
“Good”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Like: Reasonable rates
Dislike: They had difficulty removing the GPS and toddler seat from our reservation -- 4 different stages in the process said they couldn't remove it.

M.Zhang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 28, 2018
“Awesome!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: They do not push you to buy the insurance at all.
Dislike: Nothing.

R.Ah Yat

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 25, 2018
“Great booking and price!!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Loved that I booked with easyrentcars.com. price was awesome, added benefits was worth it!
Dislike: Nothing!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!