QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3430359333
Find Your Cheap FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Seattle

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR IN SEATTLE

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR in Seattle: 7.3 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Good rentcar”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
We didn’t get the car we ordered. They made us do the “bring the car back empty, we will fuel it” which is a rip off.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Harris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Easy experience & good price”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Easy in & out. I was upgraded to an SUV for no extra charge because they were out of compacts.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Greene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.shepard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Fox rental company has slow counter help”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
They need more help,at the counter. No one should have to wait 60 minutes. The counter help was slow and we were paid in full. Not sure if I would use them again

T.Sackett

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Met expectations and nothing more”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I did notice it until I was driving to my destination but the check engine light was on and remained on the whole time I had the vehicle. In addition the vehicle seemed to be out of gear even though it was an automatic that something could be wrong with the shifting or acceleration. I caused several minor scares throughout the time I had it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Quiroz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“happy travler”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was a little used and what I mean is it had ware and that was so nice I did not have to worry about parking it at the store with the small damage already done it was nice not to have to worry that someone might "ding it" it ran like new and it got great gas mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was easy to get the rental and easy to book

J.Somsen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
“Easy Car Rental with Great Rates!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
They were super great!! They were very busy so the wait time was really long to get my vehicle but other than that no complaints. The staff was very friendly and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was very fast and easy to navigate. I recommend downloading the app so you can use the E-Voucher at the pickup counter.

M.Schultz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Horrifically slow and inefficient pick-up experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The pick-up line was atrocious - even with 4-5 staff at the counter, it took 40 minutes to get to the front. I had a simple pick-up (only driver, online reservation, no extras) and it still took 10 minutes to be done at the counter - it was easily the most frustrating car rental experience I've ever had. The agents all seemed to be trying to upsell every customer on every possible item. The transaction technology was also really sluggish and antiquated - the kiosk I was on crashed halfway through.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Turner

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“More agents needed at SEA-TEC airport”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The wait time in line at pick up was far too long. When I was finally able to get to the counter the agent went to Dollar (next booth over) to inquire if I could get the same type of vehicle for the same price because Fox didn't have any available. Lucky for me they did, but I had to haggle with them about the price because the Fox agent told them something different from my reservation, but I was able to show the Dollar agent what I had reserved & wanted. If I had not had the information to show them I don't know what would have happened.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Christine Wolfe-Tingey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Hybrids are great!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
It would be helpful if you would help us make an informed decision about whether or not to do the prepaid gas versus just filling it up. are Philip was only $17, because it was a hybrid. Had I paid for the pre-fill it would have been way more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Christian Hoeffel

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“The worst experience with car rental I've ever had”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
This place is a scam, do not rent with them! I waited in line for over an hour and they claimed they didn't have any cars! How do you not have any cars when you have a reservation? I had to book with another company for twice the price, but at least I got a car. STAY AWAY!
post image

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
We went to pick up the car from Fox Rent a Car and when we arrived at 10AM we were told they didn't have any full size vans/similar cars available that we reserved. After waiting for over an hour, we were then sent to Payless Car Rental who we were told would honor the price and provide us with the correct car. When we got there they told us they only had a standard SUV....after we went down to get it, there was no way our luggage would even fit in the car. So we went back to the counter and another person there was able to finally provide us with a Dodge Grand Caravan which we originally ordered. Will never order from Fox Rent a Car ever again....thought the whole point of reserving a car meant it would be there for us when we arrived.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Schierloh

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Took forever in line to get car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Very smooth”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Everything went very smoothly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great

M.Iuen

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Started great, then became a bummer.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
Didn’t get car comparable with a Chevy Impala. We got a Toyota Camry. And it had right front end damage. The panel was loose! Not a comfortable ride.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Byers

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Would have been nice to have a fob, but had to use a key to get in the Jeep the whole time. They said they don’t give fobs on Jeep Wranglers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Good but improvements can be made.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Overall a decent experience. The car served my needs. The thing I hated the most was that I had to pay a Security Deposit when I arrived, after I had already paid for the rental before I got there, and I also purchased the extra car insurance. I did not think that was fair. Plus that extra step cuts into the waiting time which was too long as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Clearman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Best rate around - customer service prompt and courteous”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Upgraded at no additional charge
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will absolutely use again

T.SCHWARTZ

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“TERRIBLE- I REALLY THINK WE SHOULD RECIEVE A BIG DISCOUNT BECAUSE OF HOW WE WERE TREATED”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
RENTING THE CAR AT THE COUNTER WAS A NIGHTMARE. WE SPENT ONE HOUR AND 30 MINUTES . ALL OF US IN LINE WERE MAD AND UPSET . THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR WHAT HAPPENED TO US . FOX COULD FIX THIS EASILY , BUT HAS CHOOSEN NOT TO DO SO . THE LAST TIME I RENTED FROM FOX IT WAS THE SAME .

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!