QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5036508335

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT BARCELONA AIRPORT, BCN

Average rating on Budget at Barcelona Airport: 7.7 /10

Z.Wong

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Good deal to use Easy Renters Apps.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
We rented a Mercedes V class and the lady at the counter did not pre-warn us that we have to re-fill Ad Blue for diesel cars. We ended up have to fill up Ad Blue on our own.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, will definitely rebook via Easyrenters.

K.Theen

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Excellent service, wonderful new car (1000KM on meter), no fuss whatsoever.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Name Budget but not budget in service and quality
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best site. Cheapest I found.

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“Very smooth but be prepared to wait s long time.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Waited over an hour at the pick up counter to get my rental that I prepaid online. And then waited another 20 minutes at the pick up location for the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.PETROU

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I didnt received the contract(the told me the will sent it by mail but the forgot) When i received the car the lady at the counter spoke Spanish with me..I don't speak any. When i brought the car back the service was just perfect.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Byrnes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
“Renting was easy, collecting was terrible.”
About Budget: 3.0 /10
Budget accepted the booking and had my flight arrival time but when I arrived at the office it was closed leaving me stranded and having to book another car through Sixt who were extremely helpful and claimed it often happened with Budget. Other customers were also stranded in the same circumstances.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Unhappy customer

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2019
“Disgusting scam”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Although I will never be able to prove it, I do believe that Budget at El Prat ran a scam on me. I rented the car for one day for 17 euros. But they took me to the cleaners for 350 euros. 220 for repair, 40 for handling (??) and 80 for administration whatever (??). They found the smallest of scratches on the rear bumper. Most certainly it was there when I got the car but they make sure to just hand you the keys and make do for yourself to go over the car. The parking lot is dark and it is impossible for any driver to find these small scratches. But thats all part of the scam. I don´t know why I´m writing this. Not like anyone is going to read this or give a shit. Never ever will I do business with Budget or Avis and I will tell everyone I know about this disgusting company and this horrible scam. And all the clerk could say, ´don´t worry, your insurance will pay´ Thats what these horrible people think makes it ok to be so disgusting.

Denys Bondarenko

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
“It was ok”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car was not cleaned and tank was not fully filled . Fortunately, i've made a picture when i started driving
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

O.RAMON

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018
“good service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: all
Dislike: nothing

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!