QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7914127335

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT BARCELONA AIRPORT, BCN

Average rating on Europcar at Barcelona Airport: 8.2 /10

David Hughes

View more >
Compact | Tesla Model 3 Electrico 600km-electric or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Excellent first time Tesla rental.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I rented a Tesla, having never driven one before. The Europcar agent Herman was very helpful in explaining the basics to me. I would definitely rent through them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good price competitiveness.

Trevor Willson

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“We managed, but only just!”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Specified vehicle not available. Offered slightly smaller automatic alternative. Whilst easier driving the overall comfort levels were affected due to a lesser amount of luggage space
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop was a bonus

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Обман, развод на деньги.”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Меджер предложил два варианта: Ждать забронированую машину 2часа или взять более дорогую и уехать сейчас. Развод чистой воды! Пришлось согласится так как был с ребёнком. Плюс называет итоговую сумму в евро, списывают в долларах с комиссией, без предупреждения! С начала берет карту, блокирует деньги, потом даёт читать контракт! В итоге заплатил на 120 евро больше чем планировал.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kush

View more >
Intermediate | Mb Clase B or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Smooth drive.. smoother booking !”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The promised car Mercedes MB class was not available and we were offered Audi Q2 at an additional cost. Since, both fall under intermediate category to the best of my understanding, I would like to know the rationale for additional charge. Otherwise the booking and pickup process was fine. The drop-off was smoother as at the time of pickup, the person was not readily available.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The portal was user friendly and showed options that were not available at other sites. I am happy with the services and would like to book again. One thing that can be done better is the inclusion of filter of vehicle transmission and refinement of existing filters.

D.Sarvan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota C-HR Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Great and easy to book”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
A too long of a process to get the car keys. I wish the staff was more informative as far as what is needed if traveling thru different countries, tolls, etc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Castilian

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“All in all, a good rental.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Nice car. Difficult to find drop location in Barcelona.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
worked fine

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Could be better...”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car was in a different terminal than where I landed....Europcar was kind enough to bring it to where I was. Though the car was in a usable but damaged condition at various places. They were kind enough to note the same on the contract but I expected to get a car in good condition.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It's relatively expensive...but otherwise smooth.

s.khalifa

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Bad”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Bad website to rent a car

E.Lopez

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“Wonderful!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Wonderful customer service, it was more than it was expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

h.Alhadidi

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
“did not find the booked car shift according to dick man advice to another car ( bad advice)”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
nice disc man very bad picking car site and personal no one show me about car tools and how to use

J.Roman Espallargas

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 23, 2019
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Rocio at the counter was awesome
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!