QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE AT HONOLULU AIRPORT, HNL

Average rating on ACE at Honolulu Airport: 9.2 /10

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
“Good rent car”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

B.Hickman

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Perfect experience”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
The car was awesome. We were able to get the car quick and start vacation without any trouble.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

k.matsuura

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“次回もEasyRentCarsを利用したい。”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
車の受け取り返却ともにスムーズでした。 車内の床に砂が落ちるのはオアフ島では仕方ないと思います。床の砂が多いので100usdが必要と言われました、床マットをパタパタ叩くことで請求はされませんでしたが、、、、
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
安く車を借りられて満足しています。
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

N.Morota

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Location of the airport location was a BUSH street with very large commerical vehicles in area...a little dangerous/stressful to get in and out of. Counter staff big help.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

jimbo5819

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“great experience”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
i was a little worried about my rental because of a bad experience with another company in april. ace was great. the shuttle from the airport was wonderful, the pick up agent was efficient and was quick to get us in an out. the car itself was fine. the drop off was smooth and the shuttle back to the airport was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice and easy to cost compare vehicles and look at the different ratings for each of the companies. overall, it was smooth and easy.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Y.Lamontagne

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“Good service and received the car I asked for!”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Service was really good. Was a a bit worried when I got in as the location is in the industrial park and it's really small, but I got what I asked for and they didn't try to upgrade me.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Got what we wanted.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

D.tom

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great car rental company and a cheap price”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
We had 7 people and the Dodge Caravan was perfect to get us around Hawaii. The staff are very friendly. No problems.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use the site and the cost was very cheap.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good value for the money”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
The computer program was down and so all the paperwork had to be done by hand. The staff was apologetic and were very helpful. We did end up with a small SUV which was fine. It took quite a while and the office was very crowded. When we were ready to drop-off, we couldn't find an address or phone number or even the name of the company anywhere!! We finally found the place on the internet.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019

L.Lemchen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Thank you!!!”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
I was a tiny bit worried because there were dents in the car and the policies seemed strict, but as long as we didn't have any issues with blame later, we didn't mind dents, particularly with such an affordable rental. The car worked fine and the experience was smooth and I would definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and simple
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

A.Schultz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best customer experience I've ever had”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Car alignment was off quite a bit. Otherwise the condition of the car was excellent! Fast pickup and drop off. Shuttle from airport was great too! Some of the best customer service experience I've had. I highly recommend renting from this business!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Special | Mini Or Larger or similar
“Good average”
About ACE: 7.7 /10
We didn’t get small car as we booked- they didn’t have any and we received suv which we had to pay suv fee and more in gas and harder parking .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big