QEEQ
Find Your Advantage Car Rentals at San Francisco Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT, SFO

Average rating on Advantage at San Francisco Airport: 7.6 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Overall, the car was good. It was not washed when I picked it up. The windshield needed to be cleaned on the inside as it was foggy and hard to see at night.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

LS

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent experience with Easyrentcars and Advantage!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
The care exceeded my expectations. It was a VW station wagon with a diesel engine and saved us a lot of money on gas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

C.Clark

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Great car, was very pleased with it. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Hard to understand accents on counter and customer service. Did not tell us about paying an admin fee for tolls. Spelt my name and email wrong.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Coherent and professional.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

K.Chang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
good service. we're satisfied!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

P.Babcock

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Classless ripoff.”
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
Complete ripoff. Bullied and lied to about insurance coverage, hidden taxes 2 weeks after completion of the rental. Never again.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

G.Araujo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
My experience with this company was not good, the treatment to the client was horrible, they did not want to solve my problems, they treated me with contempt, they left me alone simply, I do not recommend
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

g.fischer

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“I would spend a little more and go main stream rental company next time”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Car smelled of smoke and cleaning solvents or mold. Buses don’t run often enough. 25 minute wait is unacceptable
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Great deal”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
The pickup location on SFO was far and had to wait about 45 mins for shuttle to arrive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unbeatable deal. Especially for one way rental.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

A.Cox

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Terrible service. Decent car.”
About Advantage: 5.7 /10
The car was fine. The counter staff at pick up were terrible. We were told there were no economy cars available and we would have to pay for an upgrade, but when I mentioned a colleague had said we could upgrade for free in this case, suddenly a car was available. They also attempted to sell me insurance which I had already bought and had paperwork for, which the staff denied until they saw the paperwork. Awful service and I wouldn't use Advantage again.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

L.LIM

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“efficient process but off site is a bit of a bummer Cos of many pcs of suitcases”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
On-site rental location would be great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

J.Engelbrecht

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“VALUE FOR MONEY”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The service was excellent and friendly!
Dislike: Nothing!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018

E.Chirkoff

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“The guy was very helpful and upgraded me to a better car at no extra cost”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Like: That I can add my daughter on the car as she needed to drive
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 26, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big