From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9120384029
Find Your Advantage Car Rentals at San Francisco Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT SAN FRANCISCO AIRPORT, SFO

Average rating on Advantage at San Francisco Airport: 7.6 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Overall, the car was good. It was not washed when I picked it up. The windshield needed to be cleaned on the inside as it was foggy and hard to see at night.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

LS

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Excellent experience with Easyrentcars and Advantage!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
The care exceeded my expectations. It was a VW station wagon with a diesel engine and saved us a lot of money on gas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Clark

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Great car, was very pleased with it. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Hard to understand accents on counter and customer service. Did not tell us about paying an admin fee for tolls. Spelt my name and email wrong.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Coherent and professional.

K.Chang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
good service. we're satisfied!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Babcock

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Classless ripoff.”
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
Complete ripoff. Bullied and lied to about insurance coverage, hidden taxes 2 weeks after completion of the rental. Never again.

G.Araujo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
My experience with this company was not good, the treatment to the client was horrible, they did not want to solve my problems, they treated me with contempt, they left me alone simply, I do not recommend

g.fischer

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“I would spend a little more and go main stream rental company next time”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Car smelled of smoke and cleaning solvents or mold. Buses don’t run often enough. 25 minute wait is unacceptable
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Great deal”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
The pickup location on SFO was far and had to wait about 45 mins for shuttle to arrive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unbeatable deal. Especially for one way rental.

A.Cox

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Terrible service. Decent car.”
About Advantage: 5.7 /10
The car was fine. The counter staff at pick up were terrible. We were told there were no economy cars available and we would have to pay for an upgrade, but when I mentioned a colleague had said we could upgrade for free in this case, suddenly a car was available. They also attempted to sell me insurance which I had already bought and had paperwork for, which the staff denied until they saw the paperwork. Awful service and I wouldn't use Advantage again.

L.LIM

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019
“efficient process but off site is a bit of a bummer Cos of many pcs of suitcases”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
On-site rental location would be great
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Engelbrecht

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 30, 2018
“VALUE FOR MONEY”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The service was excellent and friendly!
Dislike: Nothing!

E.Chirkoff

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 26, 2018
“The guy was very helpful and upgraded me to a better car at no extra cost”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Like: That I can add my daughter on the car as she needed to drive
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!