QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9752530273

AMIGO AUTOS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.Chai Tiam

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“No clear instructions and very confusing.”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.7 /10
The car condition was good. There was no amigo autos staff available and I was assisted by Ok Car rental staff instead.

Philip Jones

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Administration could do better.”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 7.0 /10
Instructions for meeting the AA representatives was “Meet and Greet”.The assumption being in the Arrivals Hall!!l Too easy. After 20 mins of walking up and down the area and asking other car rental representatives for help nothing. Rang the AA contact no. three times to be told to ring customer services - no number given!! Approached the TUI rep to take up my free transfer to hotel and she helpfully pointed out and took us across the road and gave us instructions to find the meeting point. Twenty five minutes later a bus turned up. An hour and a half after entering the arrival hall arrived at AA.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Bowett

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Great rental at good price micro is great car with good spec.”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 10.0 /10
At pick up tried to sell fully comp insurance but already had multi trip Zurich backed top up insurance. WS told this will not fully cover damage costs but ignored this and did not take extra insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

h.sothern

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“disappointed that we werent told that 1 ) pick up was via shuttle bus 2 ) 50 euro late pickup fee”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.0 /10
shuttle bus said OK autos so hard to find , charged us 50 euro late pick up fee which wasnt on the easyrentcars documentation. An arguement ensued which wasnt what i wanted at 12 am after a days travelling
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Leahy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Terrible lengthy pick up procedure!! - AND one shuttle bus to and from airport”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.7 /10
The collection process is a shambles - hundreds of people waiting and not enough counter staff by far. This would put me off using this company again. One shuttle bus picking people up at the airport which only accommodates 12 people, so if you cant get on you have to wait for him to go and drop them off and come back. VERY POOR
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Humayun

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019
About AMIGO AUTOS: 5.7 /10
Waited three hours to get the car, Amigo handles by OK Rentals with ten counters but only two people serving. They tried to sell us protection and were very forceful that we take it etc. When we didn't they became quite rude.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.J

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 23, 2019
“Your marketing is misleading!!”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty on the outside. It was prebooked so should have been cleaned!

G.Fotheringham

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019
“The car was advertised as on airport which it obviously wasn’t which was a great disappointment”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 5.0 /10
Car very badly damaged which made us very uneasy and fearful we would be charged for damaged we had not done . We had full insurance which amigo autos did not recognise and the very surly staff in the office tried to sell us more insurance

I.Stewart

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
About AMIGO AUTOS: 8.3 /10
Very good service but not told car hire was off site and a shuttle bus would be required, so we did not know where to go.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For AMIGO AUTOS

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!