QEEQ

KPN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

F.LEE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Smooth and safe. Although my flights delayed, easyrentcars staff do me a great help”
About KPN: 9.3 /10
Helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

K.Mok

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About KPN: 8.0 /10
Need to sign another contract with 5000 baht deposited for car damage. The document had a small tick on one damage, it was rule out after request. But it was signed and return to the staff of KPN. Got the image that any mirror scratch( such as scratch by sand) will be charged. It is bad feeling than other car rent companies in Bangkok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Pisut

View more >
Economy | Toyota Ativ or similar
About KPN: 9.0 /10
First time trial with good result
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Ng CL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Horrible experience with KPN”
About KPN: 3.7 /10
No staff was present when arrival at the agreed pickup point, only after 2 spoken phone calls then they drove the car at the arrival gate. Car looks new but aircon started giving problem at day 1 (less than 2 hrs into the drive). At day 3, aircon totally failed with many warning lights lit up. Had to drive more than 3 hrs in hot weather back to Bangkok airport with heavy jam. When returning, called staff 1 hr as agreed before arriving only to find out that they were not there waiting. Had to call them again and waited for them to arrive. Feedback to them about the aircon and the warning lights for the engine and staff just brush off
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

T.Lau

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The company did not update the latest pick-up location and informed us a wrong location.”
About KPN: 6.7 /10
The pick-up location was different from the one written on the booking information. When we went to the location instruction, it had moved to another location and we had to call and look for it. We wasted quite a long time after arriving at the airport. Especially it was after midnight, it was not a good experience for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

B.Singleton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The worst ever”
About KPN: 3.0 /10
Easily the worst hire company ever. Nobody to handover vehicle. No staff on the counter just a phone number. A phone call was made and all I got was an idiot asking me if I wanted a taxi. In the end I had to get the airport staff to phone the hire company. It took over 90 minutes. The deal was advertised as a meet and greet service. Returning the vehicle was even worse . I was concerned with not finding staff to handover vehicle and missing the flight. I had to take the vehicle to the companies storage area . This place is very hard to find not being signposted. I had to drag my bags over a rough gravel parking area and then to a train station. As of the beginning of October this company no longer has a counter at the airport. The main hire office is at a Toyota dealer near don muang airport. The head office is at a taxi dealers near lad Prao . There is no hire service at don muang. A terrible hire experience.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

S.Wolf

View more >
Compact | Toyota Ativ or similar
“KPN never again”
About KPN: 5.0 /10
Nobody was at Meet&Greet Point from KPN. After many calls and more than 60min somebody from KPN comes to the location where i should pickup my reserved car. The staff not speak very well english and it takes further 15min to get the car in good conditions. Next time no more KPN.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the right car and fast booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

p.Dounghirun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About KPN: 3.7 /10
The staff is not professional, we travel with infant and have to wait almost 1 hours for a car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Bigshow Hussadee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About KPN: 8.7 /10
pickup car is so long time over 60 min waste my time
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good price
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About KPN: 10.0 /10
No
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

A.DODCHANTUEK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About KPN: 9.7 /10
It may be the car park is far from the pick-up location. So it takes a long time to get the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It's very well
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Ativ Or Similar (2018) or similar
“All good. Highly recommended”
About KPN: 10.0 /10
Due to short staff, it took quite a while to wait when picking up the car. The staff were Super friendly and can’t be anymore helpful:)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

M.ZAHARUDDIN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing”
About KPN: 10.0 /10
the car was awesome..everything in good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the car was awesome..everything in good condition
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good price with the car condition.”
About KPN: 7.0 /10
The car smells quite bad because the previous renter smoked. The car is pretty new but you need to check all the condition by yourself really well. The counter staffs are very nice and helpful. It took us an hour to pick up the car because they need to fill the fuel tank to full. The staff who drive the car at pick up location also forgot his phone in the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Convenient and easy to get and return the car.”
About KPN: 9.3 /10
I would never rent with KPN, because they have a camera in the car, that is traspassing the privacy because even the camera records the voice inside the car. It’s not good that they can know where you go. And the car I got has not spear tire. How can?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019

Hot Destinations For KPN

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big