QEEQ

ASAP CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Vince Jathanna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pick up and Zoom out with Super Ease”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The pick up process was very smooth and more so was the drop. I was worried as I had arrived a bit late to the airport and I had informed the staff to keep the formalities to minimum and they were more than helpful in understanding the situation. Kudos to the cooperative team
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I had activated the price drop feature and it works brilliantly as I got the cheapest deal due to the feature
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

M.Teo

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Overall very pleased with the car.”
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
The car handles very well on steep slopes, long distance driving, off roads. Traffic and roads in Chiang Rai are easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Barb.EU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Wonderful booking and driving experience for a business trip”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be nice if there is another counter at Terminal 1.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
Value for the money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

T.Patkhun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

S.KRAIBORIRUK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

S.Chalermsuksri

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, cheap, easy and comfortable. Will book again with Easycarrent. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Zuki Ng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Smooth and easy”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
The car condition need to improve to new model, at least with the reverse sensor or reverse camera.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

JY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice and easy”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice new car provided , fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Hassle free”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Their car are generally clean and new. Service staff were accommodative and polite too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The best ever! Will definitely book again”
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
I am a returning customer. Definetly a good and reliable service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy and fast to book. I love how easyrentcars simplified the whole car rental process!
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice service, comfortable and easy to understand and will book again. Thank you very much
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

P.Inthongpan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
The staffs were nice,they waited for us to pick up car at almost the last minutes and also made an upgrade car for us. The car was new and clean.Thanks ASAP
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and practical for your road trip
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

S.Sethatanyanun

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

A.Islinger

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice car, nice service. Easy to book and pick up car. I am very happy. Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

K.Denchaivattana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice service, easy and comfortable. Will book again for sure. Thank you.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

P.Ploythong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ถ้ารับรถล่าช้าไม่ควรเก็บเงินเพิ่ม”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
-พนักงานแจ้งว่าทางเราไม่ได้แจ้งเวลารับรถ ซึ่งได้ระบุตอนจองแล้วว่าจะรับรถ 22.30น ซึ่งบอกว่าถ้ารับรถเกินเวลา 23.00น จะคิดเงินเพิ่มอีก 500 บาท ดีที่เครื่องบินไม่ดีเลย์ ทำให้ไม่เสียเงินเพิ่ม
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

KK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Exceed expectation”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
New car and reasonable price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reasonable price and easy to book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“There was a problem with the first car that was prepared, but it was exchanged”
About ASAP: 4.7 /10
The room in the first rental car was very dirty and there were a lot of ants. For this reason, the vehicle was requested and changed.Initially prepared vehicle compartment was not clean enough.I would like you to improve this part.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“They required me to email them the E voucher on the spot (at the counter). 8000 Bahts deposit ?”
About ASAP: 7.7 /10
8000 Bahts deposit paid by Visa Credit card normal? To email the E voucher to them at the counter normal? Lucky I printed a copy. ASAP staff service needs improvement.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Hot Destinations For ASAP

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big