From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8262437064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8262437064
logo_img

ASAP CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E.ONG

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“Affordable car with spacious trunk”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
Generally the car is ok except some scratches here and there. It is the most basic car without much accessories fitted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good till the end

NoTe Ratsarin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 29, 2020
“Great service and car”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Have a promotion or coupon
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have a promotion or coupon

Vince Jathanna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Pick up and Zoom out with Super Ease”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The pick up process was very smooth and more so was the drop. I was worried as I had arrived a bit late to the airport and I had informed the staff to keep the formalities to minimum and they were more than helpful in understanding the situation. Kudos to the cooperative team
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I had activated the price drop feature and it works brilliantly as I got the cheapest deal due to the feature

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Satisfied.”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Fast, smooth and efficient check in and out. Good vehicle, new and reliable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Im a returning customer. So it says a lot.

P.Sintusak

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 24, 2020
“Good service and good car”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
The car was not too much mileage and enough conditions for me but there are so many scratch on this car otherwise it’s not an eco car but it safe about the fuel overall I’m appreciated.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It’s easy to book a car by the app. QEEQ
post image

S.Kuansanong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About ASAP: 9.7 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and comfortable. Thanks.

Mei Ling

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Quality & Great Service ! Thumb up!”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Great service form their staff, due to my flight was delay and delay again,i keep changing my car collection time. But they still reserve the car and wait for me to collect it, even my flight was delay to the next day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Fantastic”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Car was clean and new. No problem for both the car and registration.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and importantly no hidden charges.

p.chanruechai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.

Kervin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Fast and nice experience”
About ASAP: 8.0 /10
Value for money. Will choose them again next time.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast response. Good job

T.Khumsri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Sakkarn Sangkhamanon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
About ASAP: 9.0 /10
A bit too far parking lot to get the car You have to walk across international terminal (from counter at domestic termimal) to find the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Chueamueangphan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Good”
About ASAP: 8.3 /10
So Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Rojanavipart

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.

A.SEEKAMTAE

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.

A.Tangwattanarat

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good services, easy and comfortable. Will book again next trip. Thanks.

W.JITRAWANG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Vehicle is in very good clndition. Very clean and looks new. A/C was good. I'm happy
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Good car,good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Unexpectedly easy and affordable!”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
very fast. only 1 lady can speak english.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
it was very easy, fast and cheap!

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“簡単、便利なネット予約。”
About ASAP: 9.3 /10
何度も利用しているレンタカー会社ですが、毎回、現地で予約しています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ネット予約は初めてでしたが、簡単、便利なので次回からはネット予約に限りますね。

Hot Destinations For ASAP

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!