From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9312606037

HONOLULU AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Overall it was an easy experience with budget car rentals however was expecting a newer vehicle or similar to the one we originally chose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

First HAWAI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“倉庫でした”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
空港から電話をして送迎車を呼ぶのですが海外なので携帯もつながらず公衆電話で連絡するのが大変だった。送迎の時間が決められていれば電話しなくて済んだと思います。 レンタカー会社ですが場所は倉庫です。Google MapでもストリートビューでもYESAWAYとは表示されません。 大手のレンタカー会社とは違って契約時もカウンターではなく立ち話でモバイル端末で説明しサインをしました。追加のオプションを勧められることはなかったです。モバイル端末で処理するので突然のプラン変更、オプション追加は難しいと思います。 雰囲気は本当に大丈夫な会社かと思います。 デポジットは200ドルと高額です。この金額にも不安を感じますが、デポジットの返金は返却時ではなく1週間後だそうです。怪しさはあります。 ただ契約をした担当の人はまじめな方のように思えました。中国系の会社のようです。 Easyrentacarsの紹介でなければ利用しなかったです。 デポジットの返金はまだですが、全額返金されれば次も利用したいです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
大手レンタカー会社ではないローカルな会社で予約をしたのでとても不安でしたが、質問には丁寧に応えてていただきとても安心しました。 問い合わせにスムーズに回答があると信用できます。 いつもは他のツーリストを使いますが、またEasyrentacarsを利用したいです。

T.Akira

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“予約サクサク、コスパも良く快適レンタカー”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
車輌は、外観にややキズがありましたが、きにはならない程度でした。 装備はなかなか満足、燃費もよく返却時1どの給油ですみ快適なレンタカーライフを送れました。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
価格比較情報や車種情報が見易く、今回初利用でしたが、とても快適に予約ができました。 予約後もフォローメールか来るので、安心できました。 次回も利用したいです。
post image
post image
post image

A.Sutton

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“All in all I was satisfied with price on the easy car site. bit of confusion going to Dollar.”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
We had to go to Dollar location for pickup as no one was working the counter at thrifty so there was a wait. Also we didn’t get a rogue or medium size SUV. They said they didn’t have any and we got a smaller Buick Encore which only held one suitcase. Had to use the back seat for the other which I didn’t like for anyone to see luggage in the car for break in. the staff was friendly an apologetic. No refund for a smaller car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was always sending me notifications and when I looked it was just to book another trip. Never got a price drop.
post image

R.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“初めてeasyrentcarsを利用”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
思ったより社内が狭く、トランクもスーツケース大2個は無理があった。追加保険やアップグレードを勧めてくる。もちろん英語で有料、うんざりする。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは機能してるのか?

Toni

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Worked fine.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were trying to upsell me on everything and the counter guy told me I was taking huge personal responsibilities on everything with me not buying their extra everything insurances when I did end up having lots included which was more than a bit weird.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.TANAKA

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“現地での案内を詳しくして欲しい”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
ホノルルに空港に着いて、借りる時、 事前に、先ずはレンタカーのシャトルバス乗り場に行って、今回借りる「Dolla」社名を係に伝える。と言う案内が有れば、迷わずに済んだ。 また、借りる手続きの際、返却方法をきちんと説明して欲しかった。 返却の場所への道案内が無かったので、早めにホテルを出て返却しようとしたのですが、やはり空港周辺道路をぐるぐると迷い、危うく帰りの飛行機のチェックインに間に合わなくなるところでした。 返却時の道案内が必要です。

E.Ignatiou

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Easy, great value”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
All in all good. GPS places you behind Dollar Return off Nimitz.. not their fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, little confusing with insurances offered but worked it out in the end... CHEAP rental price !

@Lotoholik

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Service was quick and efficient. Got the exactly same car as requested. Agent was trying to up sell me but it wasn’t pushy. All went smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

つた

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“素晴らしい!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
受け取りの際、自動チェックインがあったので、英語で変にサービス勧誘されなくてよかった。あっという間に受け取り返却ができた。日本も見習って欲しい。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

maecito

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Fácil y económico.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Me hicieron un upgrade de auto gratis.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fácil de hacer la reserva y a buen precio.

Munenori

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Honolulu”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
エコノミーを予約していましたが、 サーフボードを持っていたので、チャージ無しでSUVに替えてくれました。 ありがとう!mahalo!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

B.YU

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Easyrentcars was good way to rent a car.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
It took a long time because the counter staff continued to ask for additional insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. And very helful information. (Please note that counter staff may sell you additional insurance )
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

m.odawara

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“ホノルル空港でレンタカー(アラモ)”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
完全に英語のみだったので受付が不安でしたが、受付の方に上手く対応して貰えました。 そのあとに勝手に車に乗っていってというスタンスだったので、案内もされず乗っていっていいのか戸惑いました。 またホノルル空港からのシャトルバスが何処にあるのか分からず30分程迷いましたが、空港の方がレンタカーシャトルバスの乗る場所を教えて貰い何とか乗れました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
“Good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I come back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am going to use again for my next travel

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Good rent car”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

J.JISSANG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I uses thé kiosk at Alamo and thé processus Washington suite fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was great

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“ホノルルでレンタカー”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
スタッフはフレンドリーで事務手続きも早く、ストレスを感じませんでした。車内清掃はしっかり行われていない印象でしたが、比較的新しいサンルーフ付きのSUVで、機械的な不備は一切ありませんでした。嫌な臭いはなく、エアコンもしっかり効いたので、全体的に満足です。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
車両検索から予約までとても簡単でスムーズでした。リマインダーのメールの頻度やタイミング、価格が下がった際の保証サービスまで含め、とても良いシステムだと思いました。また利用したいです。
post image

View more >
Compact | Cadillac Xts or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“good but pricey”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
upsold on a bigger car but it was a good recommendation due to our party size. could have done a better deal considering this was our second consecutive rental with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

StJohn O'Carroll

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019
“Best Rental Ever”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Yes, the car was as expected. All details were in place for a swift to problem check in, and an equally easy return. Fantastic 10/10, No complaints Nothing could have been better. Thank You
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. We got a "Price Drop" which was a Very Nice & Unexpected Bonus. Smooth easy transaction Congratulations a job Very Well Done Thank you.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Know More about Honolulu Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!