From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9089374027

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT PENANG AIRPORT, PEN

Average rating on Europcar at Penang Airport: 9.0 /10

T.Chan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
“excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from picking up the car and returning the car. It is v easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. Cars are clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking through this app is very easy and convenient. price is reasonable
post image
post image
post image

Y.TAN

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Clean and good condition.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Waiting time was ok, staff were friendly. Car was provided with good condition (9/10) and clean.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Shubham Jain

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Great!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Easy to find. Helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Enjoying the platform so far

Ahmad Mokhlia

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Easy,convenient and trusted”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Give me more option with very good deal and price list.

A.Katz

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Bad service, had to pay extra for taxi rides”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. The staff at Europcar however weren’t helpful or friendly. In the email instruction i received, I was told to show the confirmation without printing out. When I did so, the staff said they needed a hard copy and I didn’t have a photocopier and emailed my copy to them instead. I then presented my drivers licence and they said they needed my passport as well. Having travelled from the city center to the airport to pick the car up, I asked them if they would send the car to the city as I wasn’t advised to bring my passport in the email. I offered to pay extra for the service. The staff said no and ignored me when I asked for other alternatives. I had to take another grab car downtown to get my passport and returned to the airport. In order to pick up my rental car, I had to pay 3 times out of my own pocket for the Grab rides. The staff could have been a little more helpful. It’s not an experience I’d like to repeat. It’s my last time renting a car from Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nika

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019
“I was feeling Assured that All are in order. Good.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car is new. Good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Ahmad

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018
“fuss free”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: friendly, efficient,
Dislike: nothing

F C Y

View more >
Mini | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018
“Good Service, But not car i expected”
About Europcar: 8.2 /10
Like: the overall experience is great with the car, the pick up and drop-off with super friendly staff.
Dislike: Would provide a very close to description car instead of a car totally off. As booked car is having a higher roof and hatch back. but only got a sedan instead.

M.Goh

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018
“a great experiences”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: I like the staff service and the pricing and condition of the car

K.Pua

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 16, 2018
“Fast & efficient”
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
Like: Free upgrade

Z.MOHAMAD

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2018
“Excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Good car
Dislike: Nil

K.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2017
“Easy pick up and return service! Great!”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: Easy pick up and return of vehicle.
Dislike: The car's back door has a little problem, I have to close it really hard and still getting the warning sign. There were times I could not close it properly.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!