QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT PENANG AIRPORT, PEN

Average rating on Europcar at Penang Airport: 9.0 /10

T.Chan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from picking up the car and returning the car. It is v easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. Cars are clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
booking through this app is very easy and convenient. price is reasonable
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Y.TAN

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
“Clean and good condition.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Waiting time was ok, staff were friendly. Car was provided with good condition (9/10) and clean.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Shubham Jain

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Easy to find. Helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Enjoying the platform so far
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Ahmad Mokhlia

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Easy,convenient and trusted”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Give me more option with very good deal and price list.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

A.Katz

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Bad service, had to pay extra for taxi rides”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. The staff at Europcar however weren’t helpful or friendly. In the email instruction i received, I was told to show the confirmation without printing out. When I did so, the staff said they needed a hard copy and I didn’t have a photocopier and emailed my copy to them instead. I then presented my drivers licence and they said they needed my passport as well. Having travelled from the city center to the airport to pick the car up, I asked them if they would send the car to the city as I wasn’t advised to bring my passport in the email. I offered to pay extra for the service. The staff said no and ignored me when I asked for other alternatives. I had to take another grab car downtown to get my passport and returned to the airport. In order to pick up my rental car, I had to pay 3 times out of my own pocket for the Grab rides. The staff could have been a little more helpful. It’s not an experience I’d like to repeat. It’s my last time renting a car from Europcar.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Nika

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“I was feeling Assured that All are in order. Good.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car is new. Good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019

S.Ahmad

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“fuss free”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: friendly, efficient,
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

F C Y

View more >
Mini | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Good Service, But not car i expected”
About Europcar: 8.2 /10
Like: the overall experience is great with the car, the pick up and drop-off with super friendly staff.
Dislike: Would provide a very close to description car instead of a car totally off. As booked car is having a higher roof and hatch back. but only got a sedan instead.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

M.Goh

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“a great experiences”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: I like the staff service and the pricing and condition of the car
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

K.Pua

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
“Fast & efficient”
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
Like: Free upgrade
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 16, 2018

Z.MOHAMAD

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“Excellent service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Good car
Dislike: Nil
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2018

K.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
“Easy pick up and return service! Great!”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: Easy pick up and return of vehicle.
Dislike: The car's back door has a little problem, I have to close it really hard and still getting the warning sign. There were times I could not close it properly.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big