QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9361769278

BERLIN TEGEL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

C.LEE

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Good and prefect.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
post image

T.Guder

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Interrent coundn't find their car they wanted to rent out.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
When picking up the car, the vehicle couldn't be located in the rental company's parking lot. After about 20 minutes of unsuccessful searching, the rental agreement documents were issued again, this time for a different car. Very time-consuming and no apology from the car hire staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing to comment on. Booking process as smooth and transparent as usual.

T.MUNG LIAN

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy book

P.Koh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Mid size SUV not available at pick up and to pay more if I need a SUV”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I was told at the pick up that a mid size SUV was not available and was offered a station wagon instead. Or I can top up to get a VW Tiguan. Staff then offered me a steep discount so that I can get the SUV due to me knee problem in getting in and out of sedans. As I have booked way in advance and for a decent period of 14 days, the mid size SUV should have been catered
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I diligently checked the pricing 3 times and have to rebook my car to get the reduce pricing. In other words, the price watch mechanism did not worked I chatted with an Easyrentcars rep and was told that this mechanism needed time to adjust which I find puzzling cos there were times when the reduced pricing have been posted for a couple of days and yet I was not informed

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Damages to the car should be checked by Hertz stuff BEFORE pick-up”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Car with foreign plate no. and a lot of damages. Some of the damages were not recorded before I picked up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Houman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Great service by EasyRentCars.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The staff of Hertz at TGL airport were very helpful and considering. They even gave a higher level car when they noticed my renting duration which was very thoughtful. Pickup was very easy, Drop off was also perfect. The one thing which could be better was that Hertz drop off location in the parking was not very clear.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Easyrentcars was very useful to find the perfect service and it worked easily. Will definitely use the service again

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-Max 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“terrible service from Hertz”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Tried to sell loads extras, declined. On return filled car with fuel by airport so full. Only to be charged €113.90 with fuel charges, awaiting response from hertz

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“To eager to sell more”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
A big sales pitch at the counter. Already provided info during booking needed to be filled in again. Was walked to the car but no explanation of the cars particulars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and found better prices in a glance

A.Poniedzialek

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Terrible experience, be careful.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 2.7 /10
Terrible staff at the counter, when we decline additional insurance and upgrade to more expensive car the guy (Shiv) got really unpleasant and rude. Car you pick up is in the dark garage, really hard to find it, people working there don’t speak English (garage). We loaded car with our luggage and proceeded to entrance since it was in Germany at Tegel airport, car settings were set to German language, we got outside garage to get someone to help up with the settings, when we noticed that car was absolutely discussing, dirty seats, dusty dashboard, floors not vacuumed for long time. (see attached pictures). We reported this back to counter and the guy (Shiv) asked us to remove all our luggage then they will clean this car, telling to us that he does not have other car for us in really rude way, and he does not know how long this will take. After traveling 18 hours with kids we decided to leave this place and clean the car when we get to our destination. Really not pleasant experience. Will never rent form Global again at the Tegel airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Malhotra

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Owsem Service with very good staff.”
About National: 9.3 /10
National Car service is good but car we get diff car which we booked and they charge 10Euro extra for that.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
This is the cheapest portal to rent a car.
post image

R.Bemment

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Rude staff at Europcar and got ripped off”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Very rude. Ordered medium suv jeep- tried to give us down grade ateca and then gave us tiguain- without saying he was going to charge us an extra 100 euros. Too tired and late to argue when we found out- surely a tiguain is a medium suv?!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems all fine and easy

Tourist

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“Staff at counter could of been more helpful, on returning the car they were a little short & abrupt.”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
I booked a Mercedes A Class however Car was a VW Golf.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.ElSawaf

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
It's too much to get 800 Euro on a reservation with cost less than 100 Euro.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Baran

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 17, 2019
“Not happy”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Hidden charges, faulty car, prolonged pick-up time, ridiculous deposit of 2000 EUR, with full insurance - maybe next time I would buy instead

Y.Shaham

View more >
Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 22, 2018
“Slick & fast”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Like: Value Service
Dislike: Not the exact car i ordered

Margaret L.

View more >
Wagon | Opel Astra Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: The price of the website was great. Much better than anywhere else. Loved it all Margaret L.

DrFcko

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 21, 2018
“Adventure in 2 Countries.”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: The car with low mileage and friendly service.
Dislike: None.
post image
post image
post image

Know More about Berlin Tegel Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!