QEEQ

B-RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Bewsey

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Would recommend but if you already have full insurance don't be pressurised into taking out cover”
About B-RENT: 8.7 /10
Pressure was applied during pick up for extra insurance despite the fact that we already had a full comprehensive package. In fact we did pay extra for cleaning upon our return but upon inspection found that was covered through Easyrentcars anyway so we felt uncomfortable with that. otherwise everything else was excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About B-RENT: 5.3 /10
Counter staff on pick up was incompetent, slow and always on hi s phone. Didn’t seem to know his job and just wanted to sell extra stuff taking up more time. Didn’t care about long line.very dissatisfied with the experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

B.Fanov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Все хорошо!”
About B-RENT: 8.0 /10
Все нормально!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

c.gil

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Attention au loueur”
About B-RENT: 7.3 /10
Le personnel au guichet on insister pour que je prenne une assurance à 86 euro,je leur ai dit que j'en avais déjà une avec la location de la voiture et ils m'ont dit qu'elle ne servait à rien et que je serai pas couvert en cas d'accident, mais j'ai insister et je ne l'ai pas pris,malgré que j'ai payé une location il veulent qu'en même se faire payer le véhicule avec une assurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à reprocher
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Katerina

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great!”
About B-RENT: 10.0 /10
There was a bit of a wait to pick up the car, but nowhere near enough what we expected in August. Everyone was friendly and polite. We had no problems with the car. Definitely recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy and straightforward. No hidden extras and the price was better than elsewhere. Will book again!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

M.Norkus

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“I was told by counter staff that easyrentals insurance is not valid and i had to buy over the counte”
About B-RENT: 7.7 /10
Sold duplicate insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

A.Velioulis

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“b-rent was auful and took advantage of us and also decieved and misguided us”
About B-RENT: 4.7 /10
The staff took advantage of our hurry and didn't informed us (at all) about the refuelling fee and also they have double charged us the insurance fee although this was already purchased through easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

E.Savoskina

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About B-RENT: 2.0 /10
Didnt find a place to take a car a nobooody cant explain where to go, coz when I call, girl sad “only italian”. Seriously???? wtf? Really bad service, just lost a money
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

A.Makarov

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“Not easy to find”
About B-RENT: 7.3 /10
No signs of BRent at Milan airport, difficult to find location
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It would help if location of the rental will be in confirmation email
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

D.Morris

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
“All great other than the hour + wait at the airport to collect my car”
About B-RENT: 7.7 /10
The wait at your counter was appalling... after an hour queue at passports we did not need another hour + wait with kids.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

S.Zie****

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500x or similar
“Great expierence!”
About B-RENT: 10.0 /10
Quick to check in and out at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019

Artūras Melianas

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About B-RENT: 8.8 /10
Dislike: Clearly policy of insurance
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018

Hot Destinations For B-RENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big