From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4487142055
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4487142055
logo_img

B-RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

c.gil

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Attention au loueur”
About B-RENT: 7.3 /10
Le personnel au guichet on insister pour que je prenne une assurance à 86 euro,je leur ai dit que j'en avais déjà une avec la location de la voiture et ils m'ont dit qu'elle ne servait à rien et que je serai pas couvert en cas d'accident, mais j'ai insister et je ne l'ai pas pris,malgré que j'ai payé une location il veulent qu'en même se faire payer le véhicule avec une assurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à reprocher

R.Bewsey

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Would recommend but if you already have full insurance don't be pressurised into taking out cover”
About B-RENT: 8.7 /10
Pressure was applied during pick up for extra insurance despite the fact that we already had a full comprehensive package. In fact we did pay extra for cleaning upon our return but upon inspection found that was covered through Easyrentcars anyway so we felt uncomfortable with that. otherwise everything else was excellent.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Artūras Melianas

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“Good”
About B-RENT: 8.8 /10
Dislike: Clearly policy of insurance

A.Makarov

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Not easy to find”
About B-RENT: 7.3 /10
No signs of BRent at Milan airport, difficult to find location
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It would help if location of the rental will be in confirmation email

mark

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“great modern car, quick pickup and drop off, couldn't have been better”
About B-RENT: 10.0 /10
great modern car, quick pickup and drop off, couldn't have been better
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Fanov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Все хорошо!”
About B-RENT: 8.0 /10
Все нормально!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Wells

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“surprised at the extra days charge for 90min”
About B-RENT: 8.0 /10
we arrived a bit earlier than planned but we were able to pick up the car but was charged an extra days rental for 90mins extra. We paid 45euros for each day but charged 75 euros for the extra day - dissapointing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Katerina

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Great!”
About B-RENT: 10.0 /10
There was a bit of a wait to pick up the car, but nowhere near enough what we expected in August. Everyone was friendly and polite. We had no problems with the car. Definitely recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy and straightforward. No hidden extras and the price was better than elsewhere. Will book again!

A.Velioulis

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“b-rent was auful and took advantage of us and also decieved and misguided us”
About B-RENT: 4.7 /10
The staff took advantage of our hurry and didn't informed us (at all) about the refuelling fee and also they have double charged us the insurance fee although this was already purchased through easyrentcars.com

M.Norkus

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“I was told by counter staff that easyrentals insurance is not valid and i had to buy over the counte”
About B-RENT: 7.7 /10
Sold duplicate insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

J.Pereira

View more >
Mini | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2023
“Práticos”
About B-RENT: 9.0 /10
Deram-nos um carro de categoria superior, pois o que correspondia á nossa reserva já era suposto ter sido entregue. Demorou uma hora a entrega mais o tempo de uma limpeza superficial pois tinha acabado de ser entregue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Morris

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“All great other than the hour + wait at the airport to collect my car”
About B-RENT: 7.7 /10
The wait at your counter was appalling... after an hour queue at passports we did not need another hour + wait with kids.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Long

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 19, 2023
About B-RENT: 6.0 /10
Scammers - picked up the car identified a scratch on the plastic hubcap that was not capture, the inspector said it was not a problem. Upon returning the car I stated that it was their prior and the previous rep said it was not an issue. Now they are trying to charge me €70
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
About B-RENT: 5.3 /10
Counter staff on pick up was incompetent, slow and always on hi s phone. Didn’t seem to know his job and just wanted to sell extra stuff taking up more time. Didn’t care about long line.very dissatisfied with the experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Savoskina

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About B-RENT: 2.0 /10
Didnt find a place to take a car a nobooody cant explain where to go, coz when I call, girl sad “only italian”. Seriously???? wtf? Really bad service, just lost a money

S.Zie****

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500x or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019
“Great expierence!”
About B-RENT: 10.0 /10
Quick to check in and out at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For B-RENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!