QEEQ

CLICK RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“Al uso en España/Europa. Un poco rancio si se compara con otros mercados de alquiler (USA)”
About CLICK RENT: 7.0 /10
Teniendo en cuenta que llevas un seguro con AXA, creo que una retención en tarjeta de 1500€ resulta excesiva y desproporcionada en relación con el consumidor. La explicación que dan al respecto en ventanilla sobre su propio producto no es clara y parece que pretendiera sembrar dudas sobre la conveniencia de lo que ya has contratado en QEEQ
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Es clara y al uso
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 27, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Click Rent, easy no fuss rental with the exact car I booked.”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
This was my first experience with Click Rent, very easy and staff were efficient, I booked an SUV I was offered a choice of 2 cars, Nissan Qashqai or Renault Captur and I opted for the Nissan, already saw it in the car park and looked very nice in black with alloy wheels sport model.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

USER 73

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
About CLICK RENT: 7.0 /10
The vehicle we received they did not identify all the damages on the car before giving us the keys, there were 2 huge dents in the bumper, so when returning it they were looking at trying to charge me for it. Just ensure you go over the car with a fine tooth cone (use your phone light) and take pictures of everything.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Car priced dropped after booking so got it even cheaper than what we initially paid.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

P.Winterbottom

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“Ticked every box”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Car in excellent condition less than 3k on the clock
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always very easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“good”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
no problems, easy to rent and return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

P.SAUMIER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“CLIK RENT =VOLEUR ET MALHONNÊTE”
About CLICK RENT: 5.7 /10
une catastrophe je loue tres souvent des voitures de location je n ai jamais vu une agression pareille pour prendre leurs assurances suplementaires résultat lors du retour de la voiture le réceptionniste voyant que nous n avions pas pris d assurance chez eux a chercher comment récupérer de l argent malgré toutes les photos que nous avions prises l le réceptionniste tres malin a trouvé un frottement sur la gente cote conducteur ! qu il nous facture aujourd hui 240 euros !! ce sont juste des voleurs .
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Sogol Sue

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth”
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Tried to upsell us extra insurance pretty aggressively but otherwise good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

I.Jurisic

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
“Good car for a good price”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
We got upgrade from Audi A1 to Opel Mocca. They are slow at rental, but at return if was ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best app ever
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

A. Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
“Pathetic - Fraudulent Behavior”
About CLICK RENT: 4.7 /10
The Car Rental Company (Click Rent) is a fraud. They gave me a car which was driven for 89,000+ kilometers, and therefore wasn't in a good condition. After the rental expired and the car was returned in the same condition - they confirmed it, and signed "OK" on my sheet. 4 days later, they sent me an invoice charging me Euros 1600 for "BROKEN CLUTCH". This was without any explanation or any prior notice, or dispute resolution. I would strongly recommend against hiring from Click Rent!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Excellent as always
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent as always... Great prices
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Always excellent”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Never had any problems....the best thing about click rent is they are open and upfront, plus you walk round the car at the end of the rental so you know you're getting a full refund before your flight home
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

W.Han

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Smooth transaction, great car! Would rent again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

J.Taylor

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Great fast service with no hidden charges. Friendly staff and great links to the airport (5min)”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Similar car was a suitable replacement. Great fast service and good transport pickup and drop off from the airport. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Nayef

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Bien mais attention voiture à récupérer à 15 min en navette”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
Les +: Personnel très serviable, un grand merci à la personne sénégalaise qui nous a reçu, très aimable et à compenser largement les points négatifs plus bas Voiture propre Prix très compétitif Retour de la voiture très simple Les -: La voiture n'est pas récupérée au parking de l'aéroport mais à 15min en navette. Il faut attendre cette navette et le lieu n'est pas très clair, il faut simposer sinon il faut attendre pas mal de temps avant de monter Temps d'attente conséquent pour récupérer la voiture, peut être dû au fait que c'était en début d'après-midi
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
About CLICK RENT: 7.7 /10
They were nice but a little pushy about getting additional insurance coverage for "scratches" (even though I had bought complete coverage through AXA/ Easy Rent) but then our car (despite being in good overall condition) had scratches all over it. Made us a little paranoid and also made us wonder what they were doing with the $300 per scratch they claimed to collect if they weren't actually fixing the scratches?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

N.Augustin Lau

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
“Woirst experience in my life!”
About CLICK RENT: 3.3 /10
Worst rental car that I tried im my life. They gave me a different car that I have booked, completely dirty. They tried to sell me more insurance covers. In the first day the AC broke. I return to the office and they changed my car for another manual car. But i have booked a automatic car.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

r.goldsmith

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
About CLICK RENT: 9.3 /10
Brand new car, smooth transition from start to finish and excellent staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use-they do all the work for you! Will definitely use again and recommend to others
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

H

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Good service”
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
The car was what we expected, we did not pay for any extras apart from an additional driver and there was no problem with this. We did check the car thoroughly and asked more scratches to be added to the list, but there was no problem with this. The drop off process did not take long. Very easy and smooth process and good value for money.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Absolutely awful. Over 70 mins wait, very rude staff. Chaos company. Never use again.”
About CLICK RENT: 2.0 /10
Never use again. No signs where to collect car at airport. Pay €40 for a quicker collection...and the same for drop off, awful system. So much up selling insurance etc. Just wanted to collect car and go no add ons. Waited over 70 mins and spoke with very unprofessional and rude supervisor. Unbelievable attitude and rudeness. Never ever use again, the whole experience upset us all and nearly ruined our holiday.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

L.GEHIN

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“pas disponible à aéroport mais en ville avec navette. Pour restitution à l'aéroport facture de 45 eu”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
Pas clair
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

Hot Destinations For CLICK RENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big