From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1212605114
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1212605114
logo_img

CLICK RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

E.Stafford

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Perfect”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
All staff were very helpful and obliging. We will definitely use the company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use agian

MJB

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 7, 2023
“Easy and good value 10/10”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
The car was predominantly as expected. It had a few scratches etc but these had all been recorded. We arrived at a busy time so had to wait for a shuttle and then at the counter for quite a while. Return was super simple and no issues. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great as usual!

m.priego

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
The best thing was the staff at the office
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Ernesto

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
“Siempre alquilo en Click & Rent porque no tengo sorpresas”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Todo de 10 como siempre. Solo que esta vez el auto no estaba recién lavado, pero igual todo de 10.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo como siempre. Del 1 al 10, les doy un 12.
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.Guillen

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 12, 2023
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Great service, quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Spink

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“Worked, but i won’t use qeeq again as I place the blame for the issue finding the shuttle bus on you”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
Car functioned fine, low of windshield wiper fluid, and typical scare tactics to try and get you to buy insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Online voucher didn’t make it clear in any way who the rental company was. Could not find the shuttle bus due to the number of buses and no one knowing which company was the address we were given. The printed voucher had the ClickRent name on it, but the online one didn’t.

P.Brewer

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 14, 2022
“Everything worked as it should do”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
It was very busy and the shuttle bus took 20 mins to pick us up from the Airport pick-up point
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Booking Platform worked fine

J.Lopez Delgado

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
Después de poner que ya lo tenía todo pagado (incluido seguro), cuando llegamos nos encontramos con que tuvimos que pagar 200€ más por otro seguro que no ponía en ningún sitio y por haber recogido el coche Después de las 00:00 (puesto que se retrasó el avión)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No sin claros con los precios

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Excelente. Volveré a alquilar aquí.”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Todo muy bien. El coche mejoró las expectativas. Muy recomendable. Segunda vez que alquilo aquí. Lo único que considero negativo es el bloqueo de 1000 euros de garantía. Es un poco alto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todo 10. Fácil y accesible.

I.STEPHENSON

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 9, 2022
“Perfect easy going car rental experience”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Very impressed with the whole process, finding the pick up point was easy, the booking staff were very polite and efficient. From being picked up to driving away in a brand new car took about 20 mins. Highly recommend Click Rent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

E.Whitaker

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 9, 2022
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Generally excellent service however it would be helpful to have clearer instructions on where to find the shuttle bus from the airport to the pick up location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Good service”
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
No as I did not receive the indicated car on the booking
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes all good

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Very happy with our trip”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
A new clean car, very happy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ now now preferred car hire supplier.

I.VAN DER MERWE

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Will always use QEEQ”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Great Rental Company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice Savings on Rentals. Way to many insurance etc options which are really unnecessary.

William

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
“Pleasantly surprised!”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
No Complaints and no hard sell
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price was very reasonable considering the car was nearly new.

Renaat VAN SANDE

View more >
Economy | MINI Cooper or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 24, 2023
“That’s what I excepted.”
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
Friendly at reception desk
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Everything very good

Nige

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 11, 2022
“Best service ever”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Wait was a bit long but no hard sell Most pleasant experience at a hire car booking in. Returning the car was a breeze too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and then a price drop. Certainly value for money

J.Williams

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“in future I will use hertz”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
long wait very unhelpful and ended up paying more

G.Campbell

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 9, 2023
“Generally good”
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
Booking in staff were average not overly friendly or helpful just did their job nothing more or less no real interaction. Seemed more intent on getting feedback via a QR code. Drop off much better fast and efficient and very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, helpful instructions and will definitely use again.

View more >
Economy | MINI Cooper 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“Muy buen auto a muy buen precio gracias a QEEQ, pero el tema del bloque deja que desear..”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Excelente coche. Me hicieron un upgrade y me dieron un AUDI A1. El problema es que para este coche se necesitaba una tarjeta de crédito con EUR 2000 de depósito y mi reserva era de un coche de EUR 1100 de deposito, por lo que no tuve más remedio que contratar el seguro de ellos (EUR 67) porque mi tarjeta no tenía EUR 2000 de disponible, pero insisto en que yo pedí un coche de EUR 1100 de depósito.... al fin de cuentas el alquiler me salió carísimo.... y yo no podía decir que no porque QEEQ.com ya me había cobrado el valor del alquiler... o sea que si no contrato el seguro que ellos me obligaron a contratar pierdo todo y me quedo a pié ... vale aclarar que Click Rent no me había dedo de baja el bloqueo de EUR 1100 del alquiler anterior que fue casi un mes antes..... por eso no tenía disponible en mi tarjeta
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La plataforma muy bien, el protector de reserva funcionó y me disminuyó un alquiler de EUR 74 a EUR 55 aprox. El problema se dió en mi comentario sobre click rent.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Hot Destinations For CLICK RENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!