QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9873701339
Find Your Cheap ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals in Adelaide

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS IN ADELAIDE

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars in Adelaide: 9.1 /10

M.Chapman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Will use again next time”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Perfect for myself and girlfriend.New,clean and very economical on gas.Nice to drive.Helped us out heaps
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at all.

A.Bautista

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“I will recommend this to my friend :)”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We booked just a small car, but then we didn’t expect that they gonna give us a big car(suv) the staff are really nice tho!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Chou

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Switch bottom doesn’t work all the time , might need Change battery before hand over to the customer . When we get the car , it was quite dirty (inside) with many ash....

M.Dahal

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Happy with the experience. Will recommend and come back again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was excellent

G.Lumbantobing

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Was a very good accommodation and service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The counter's staff was very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop and insurance basic protector worked their magic

J.Chambers

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“Absolutely horrible”
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.0 /10
They lied about pick up location, no one was answering the phone and their office was closed and gated. Was not able to pick up the car I paid for and could not speak to a person that worked there as no one was picking up the phone. I will never use this company again. Very disappointing need and let down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Good customer service and choices of cars”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good customer service, good choice of cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good website

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Good customer service and choices of cars”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good customer service, good choice of cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Good customer service and choices of cars”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good customer service, good choice of cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website

W.YE

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
I booked the pick-up time is at 8am, I am on-time to the pick up location. The counter staff is friendly. I required GPS online already, when I tried to use it, the GPS can't be attached on glass, I asked for changed the "attach part" , the staff was serving another customer, the manager in the room just watch and smile , did not go out to help me. after the counter staff change the "attach part" for me, then I found the GPS "locked", I asked to change again, the staff was busy. When I can use the normal GPS, more than 30 minutes wasted. I could not arrived at the Great Ocean Road before sunset and I missed the beautiful view. Suggestion: 1. before customer borrow GPS, you should check all GPS 2. manager should help busy staff and not only watching.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
easy and simple

N.Pentsa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Very good!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Keep up the good work!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform easy to use!

D.Nyok Bar Deng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“Thank you for picking me up from the airport and also thank you for them wanted to dropped me off.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
The car that I rented had a license plate from different state. I would had prefer Adelaide one. The car back bumper had damage on it, too many scratches on the vehicle. I had to take pictures in case they would say that I did it. I don’t want such headache. However thank God that they didn’t say anything when I return the car. It’s just makes a person worried to take a car with too many things going on on it. Hadn’t I taken pictures who knows what would had happened. Next time I’ll make sure I don’t gets a car with a different license plate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The precise were reasonable.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Really friendly staff and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Marshall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018
“Staff went out of the way to help me”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: Car great service the same will rent my next car the same way

J.Potter

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 19, 2018
“Great time and mostly good car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Like: Good times with lovely people
Dislike: The car suffered a serious "flat spot" which can lead to dangerous situations
post image

RL

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2018
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.6 /10
Like: Good service, transfer to airport very useful
Dislike: Although booked for airport collection, it was not at the airport itself. If had been collecting directly after flight, would have been inconvenient.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!