From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1332715115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1332715115
logo_img
Find Your Hawk Car Rentals at Kuala Lumpur International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HAWK AT KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, KUL

Average rating on Hawk at Kuala Lumpur International Airport: 8.5 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I was able to get my hands on my favorite new Civic. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

R.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Booked a Nissan Almera was given a Perodua Alza (cheaper local car) with 233,000km!”
About Hawk: 5.3 /10
The car was awful. Booked a Nissan Almera fobbed off with a local Perodua Alza that had covered 233,000km. Was dented and scratched all round, looked a real 'banger' as we'd say in the UK. A real con and very expensive given the car provided. You expect something relatively new. Clearly been in a couple of stunts. Avoid.

Jun Yung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Cheap and easy”
About Hawk: 8.7 /10
Great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy system

L.Kee

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
didnt get the car as indicated but got an older conditioned car instead.

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Great, except extra charge that to expensive.”
About Hawk: 8.7 /10
1 have to pay RM180.00 cos I pick the car after 1000pm ,(1010pm) 10 miniutes late, cos my flight delayed from Doha, Qatar to KLIA. Counter close and they came from KLIA2, so they charged me for overtime RM180.00, more expensive then car rent. Others, Hawk car very good and big size. I hope overtime charge cos of flght delayed not so expensive n more then car rent. Tqvm
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and Easy
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“I’ll definitely use it again”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City ! Thank you.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City with no extra charge.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Fantastic

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“My favorite rental car company in Malaysia”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda BRV with no extra charge.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Fantastic

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Friendly staffs and cars were superb.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use

Rahul Dubey

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
“Decent rates, no hassle drop-off.”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Pickup counter is located at KLIA Terminal 1, but it was not clear on the Voucher. We had to figure out after reaching there that we need to travel to T1 using bus to pick-up. Took ~25-30mins to reach, and another 25-30mins for car pickup. The car provided was old, didnt have Apple Car Play or Android Auto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth, would have helped to get more details on pick-up location

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Great”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Okay
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy process

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Hawk: 5.7 /10
The car did not meet my expectation, slow pick up and its air con is not cold enough

K.Wong

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019
About Hawk: 9.7 /10
Great car and easy to drive. Only setback is the reverse camera screen sometimes does not work!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ben

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“Save time, ease of transportation and Happy!”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
The car is excellent and service provided by hawk is excellent.. Condition of the car new, safe & clean.. Definitely will rent with hawk again..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking fast and easy..

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Great”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About Hawk: 9.3 /10
The car mileage is over 250K KM.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Noel

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“Good car rental experience !”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
It must be better indicated in arrival hall because it took me more than 45 min to find their office !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Saju.b

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
About Hawk: 7.7 /10
Really bad experience trying to find the correct parking location to return the vehicle and had to pay extra due to being late
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

g.alsiyami

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“good”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
تم اعطائي سياره بديله وهو ترقيه ممتازه
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Wong

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Happy and memorable road trip.”
About Hawk: 9.3 /10
Have been using Hawk many times previously. Local car rental company with new cars and excellent value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Cheaper than the car rental company!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!