From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9444214058
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9444214058
logo_img

HAWK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Good rental experience”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Everything is good except that they do not have a counter at KLIA2, so a bit time-consuming to fetch the car and return it to KLIA terminal for passengers who arrives at KLIA2 Terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive price and reasonable search website

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I was able to get my hands on my favorite new Civic. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

R.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Booked a Nissan Almera was given a Perodua Alza (cheaper local car) with 233,000km!”
About Hawk: 5.3 /10
The car was awful. Booked a Nissan Almera fobbed off with a local Perodua Alza that had covered 233,000km. Was dented and scratched all round, looked a real 'banger' as we'd say in the UK. A real con and very expensive given the car provided. You expect something relatively new. Clearly been in a couple of stunts. Avoid.

H.Song

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Straightforward and Easy.”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
Everything is good but please allow me to correct the English in your question. “exceed” should be used following “Did”. Counter “staff” not “stuff”.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problem at all. But Price Drop did not come into effect at all.

Jun Yung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Cheap and easy”
About Hawk: 8.7 /10
Great car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy system

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“I’ll definitely use it again”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City ! Thank you.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City with no extra charge.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Fantastic

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“My favorite rental car company in Malaysia”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda BRV with no extra charge.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Fantastic

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Friendly staffs and cars were superb.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use

E.Ooi

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Great experience!”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
Hawk’s staff, mr Joe is very helpful and punctual, make our journey smooth and enjoyable. His service is excellent. Definitely will choose hawk again when come back to melacca.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good platform and thanks for the good response and service after we book the car.

Rahul Dubey

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
“Decent rates, no hassle drop-off.”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Pickup counter is located at KLIA Terminal 1, but it was not clear on the Voucher. We had to figure out after reaching there that we need to travel to T1 using bus to pick-up. Took ~25-30mins to reach, and another 25-30mins for car pickup. The car provided was old, didnt have Apple Car Play or Android Auto.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth, would have helped to get more details on pick-up location

Ai Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Satified with the rental”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
So far everything is smooth and the process is simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and system.

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Great”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Okay
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy process

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Hawk: 5.7 /10
The car did not meet my expectation, slow pick up and its air con is not cold enough

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“Great car rental in KL!”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff, helpful, kind, and easy to work with.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
easy to book

Power Wong

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
Will visit this company again .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Bad lousy emergency policy. Worse the spare tyre is just Decoration!”
About Hawk: 4.7 /10
Had tyre punctual on our last day rental travelling back to jb from kl. Text for emergency assistance. Lucky nearby found a workshop, and told the spare tyre is different size, cannot use. Text emergency assistance and was kept blaming is our fault to damage tyre and offer ZERO solution.

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About Hawk: 9.3 /10
The car mileage is over 250K KM.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Saju.b

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
About Hawk: 7.7 /10
Really bad experience trying to find the correct parking location to return the vehicle and had to pay extra due to being late
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

T.Wong

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Happy and memorable road trip.”
About Hawk: 9.3 /10
Have been using Hawk many times previously. Local car rental company with new cars and excellent value.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Cheaper than the car rental company!

Hot Destinations For Hawk

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!