QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HAWK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Ai Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Satified with the rental”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
So far everything is smooth and the process is simple.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best price and system.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I was able to get my hands on my favorite new Civic. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Friendly staffs and cars were superb.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company in Malaysia”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda BRV with no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Fantastic
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City with no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Fantastic
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“I’ll definitely use it again”
About Hawk: 8.3 /10
I got free upgrade to Honda City ! Thank you.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Great”
About Hawk: 8.0 /10
Okay
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Bad lousy emergency policy. Worse the spare tyre is just Decoration!”
About Hawk: 4.7 /10
Had tyre punctual on our last day rental travelling back to jb from kl. Text for emergency assistance. Lucky nearby found a workshop, and told the spare tyre is different size, cannot use. Text emergency assistance and was kept blaming is our fault to damage tyre and offer ZERO solution.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Saju.b

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
About Hawk: 7.7 /10
Really bad experience trying to find the correct parking location to return the vehicle and had to pay extra due to being late
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Jun Yung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Hawk: 8.7 /10
Great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy system
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

E.Ooi

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Great experience!”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
Hawk’s staff, mr Joe is very helpful and punctual, make our journey smooth and enjoyable. His service is excellent. Definitely will choose hawk again when come back to melacca.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good platform and thanks for the good response and service after we book the car.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Hawk: 5.7 /10
The car did not meet my expectation, slow pick up and its air con is not cold enough
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Power Wong

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
Will visit this company again .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

H.Song

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Straightforward and Easy.”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
Everything is good but please allow me to correct the English in your question. “exceed” should be used following “Did”. Counter “staff” not “stuff”.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problem at all. But Price Drop did not come into effect at all.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

R.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Booked a Nissan Almera was given a Perodua Alza (cheaper local car) with 233,000km!”
About Hawk: 5.3 /10
The car was awful. Booked a Nissan Almera fobbed off with a local Perodua Alza that had covered 233,000km. Was dented and scratched all round, looked a real 'banger' as we'd say in the UK. A real con and very expensive given the car provided. You expect something relatively new. Clearly been in a couple of stunts. Avoid.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Attrage or similar
“Great car rental in KL!”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
Very nice staff, helpful, kind, and easy to work with.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
easy to book
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
About Hawk: 9.3 /10
The car mileage is over 250K KM.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

T.Wong

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Happy and memorable road trip.”
About Hawk: 9.3 /10
Have been using Hawk many times previously. Local car rental company with new cars and excellent value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Cheaper than the car rental company!
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

w

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Car is within expectations, but the process of getting the car is below expectations.”
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
The whole pick up process is slow. I was wondering if they can speed up the process by requesting for details online first and cut down on manual paperwork. Be prepared to wait at least 30 minutes for the whole paperwork to be completed. We chosen the option for car seat for our little girl at 3 years old. They did not want to install the car seat and expect the customer to install themselves. I am not the owner of the car seat and hence this again slows down the process of collecting the car of trying to figure out how the car seat works. The car seat looks old too and don't look clean. I opted for Nissan Almera but got a Proton Persona which they mention as equivalent. So do beware if you are expecting an imported car but got a local car. Nissan is surely more stable and comfortable to me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
They could include options such as car seats in the total price.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

M.Biskup

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“I didn't know,that I need printed voucher for pick up the car.. Why it's not enough the reservation”
About Hawk: 8.7 /10
The staff was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Hot Destinations For Hawk

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">