QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6742213279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN VENICE

Average rating on Hertz in Venice: 8.1 /10

R.Goertzen

View more >
Intermediate | R Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car was not available that we requested. Took 3 tries to get a car that would work. Very disappointed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

RP

View more >
Luxury SUV | Volvo XC90 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Good.”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Car was heavily chiped, dented and with two major dents which were not included on the condition report. Luckily this was picked up by me prior and was included on the report. Counter staff at pick up were trying to scare us to buy additional insurance despite knowing that we already bought this earlier from easyrentcars during booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick response from easyrentcars on booking. I was asked to provide two credit card, which luckily I had. IT would have been better if these things are mentioned in instruction.

E.Ibrahim

View more >
Mini | 500 Cabrio Matic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
great car, great service, professional staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the price was quite hight for this car other than that everything else was perfect

YL

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Excellent with easy rent cars. I will use this again.”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Pick up location is not the same as stated. It requires to take shuttle to get the car. The car is quite small and I can barely fit two large luggages.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent with automatically rebook function for lower price.

Jazzy G. Mac

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Easy Car pick-up/drop-off Process at VCE”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Quick car pick up and drop off, no pressure to buy additional stuff, received Great, almost brand new car with low mileage. Received car with full tank of gas, which is not always the standard with rental companies at VCE.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep prices low for value oriented customers. And keep up the good work.

L.Talpo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Easy going”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
With Hertz no problem, good professionals.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jazzy G. Mac

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“No Hassle Hertz Car Rental Experience”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car pickup and drop off process was quick and smooth. No games, no frivolous charges that you sometimes get with the startup car rental companies. From my multiple experiences with car rentals in Italy, I've concluded that it's best to rent from known brands, even if it costs a little more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will continue to use easyrentcars, as long as I find value with their car selection.

J.Perez Estevez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
We didn’t get what we expected , we wanted to drive a 500 or similar , and we got a panda due to availability
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Talento 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Good booking option and fast response to question.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Generally good but having to fill out or wait to have all my data put into the hertz system is slow. Should be able to do it all (most) online and simply show some id, signs a already printed out sheet and be on my way
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Go deal and looking to use them again for my new rental

M.T.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018
“Good service”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Dislike: Found scratches on car when they noted it as a perfect car. It was late at night and therefore dark. Had to go out with a Rep to verify all the scratches that I found (scratches able to catch the fingernail deep) Drop off at Bologna was sort of unclear. Google maps takes you to wrong place. Just follow airport signs to car drop off.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!