QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT VENEZIA AIRPORT, VCE

Average rating on Hertz at Venezia Airport: 8.4 /10

R.Goertzen

View more >
Intermediate | R Opel Insignia or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car was not available that we requested. Took 3 tries to get a car that would work. Very disappointed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

RP

View more >
Luxury SUV | Volvo XC90 7 Seats or similar
“Good.”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Car was heavily chiped, dented and with two major dents which were not included on the condition report. Luckily this was picked up by me prior and was included on the report. Counter staff at pick up were trying to scare us to buy additional insurance despite knowing that we already bought this earlier from easyrentcars during booking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick response from easyrentcars on booking. I was asked to provide two credit card, which luckily I had. IT would have been better if these things are mentioned in instruction.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

E.Ibrahim

View more >
Mini | 500 Cabrio Matic or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
great car, great service, professional staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the price was quite hight for this car other than that everything else was perfect
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Jazzy G. Mac

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Easy Car pick-up/drop-off Process at VCE”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Quick car pick up and drop off, no pressure to buy additional stuff, received Great, almost brand new car with low mileage. Received car with full tank of gas, which is not always the standard with rental companies at VCE.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep prices low for value oriented customers. And keep up the good work.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

L.Talpo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy going”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
With Hertz no problem, good professionals.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Jazzy G. Mac

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“No Hassle Hertz Car Rental Experience”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car pickup and drop off process was quick and smooth. No games, no frivolous charges that you sometimes get with the startup car rental companies. From my multiple experiences with car rentals in Italy, I've concluded that it's best to rent from known brands, even if it costs a little more.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will continue to use easyrentcars, as long as I find value with their car selection.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

J.Perez Estevez

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
We didn’t get what we expected , we wanted to drive a 500 or similar , and we got a panda due to availability
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Talento 7Seats or similar
“Good booking option and fast response to question.”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Generally good but having to fill out or wait to have all my data put into the hertz system is slow. Should be able to do it all (most) online and simply show some id, signs a already printed out sheet and be on my way
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Go deal and looking to use them again for my new rental
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

M.T.

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good service”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Dislike: Found scratches on car when they noted it as a perfect car. It was late at night and therefore dark. Had to go out with a Rep to verify all the scratches that I found (scratches able to catch the fingernail deep) Drop off at Bologna was sort of unclear. Google maps takes you to wrong place. Just follow airport signs to car drop off.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big