QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7726723279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SICILY BY CAR IN VENICE

Average rating on Sicily By Car in Venice: 8.6 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 4, 2021
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
I cant take a final invoice or receipt. Im still waiting send to me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I cant take a final invoice or receipt. Im still waiting send to me.

W.Davies

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“No hassle.”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Very easy and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
We had a great experience. Courteous staff, nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Martin

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Godd”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I arrived in Venice at 10:15 pm and the employee at the pick up told me that, had I arrived after 11:00pm, I would have been charged of 45 Euros, a penalty that is not mentioned in the contract "since it doesn't happen often"! This is a very serious and unfair violation of a correct communication to the customers. I am not questioning the choice of the company about charging extra money for late evening pick-ups, I am greatly disappointed that the company doesn't mention it in the contract. I can't accept this way of behaving, I am not going to recommend Sicily by car if this lack of communication doesn't change.

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Very good, but it could be cleaner”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
the car was dirty outside. Usually I get clean cars from them. I knew that they will charge 45 euro for pick-up after 11pm, but this is not written in the contract or in any case I didn't find it anywhere. it should be clarified
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Del Coco

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Excellent service, no issues at all”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Cars are larger than expected (booked a small SUV and got a Seat Ateca, which is a medium sized SUV). Pick up and drop off went smoothly. Price very good. Car condition as new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.russolo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Good, but it could be better”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
no flexibility in helping me adding the second driver. I ended up not adding it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
For crediting my points, I'm requested to post documents that Sicily by Car is not providing me. the only document that remain in my hands si the final check after the return. I have to submit it 2/3 times before it will be accepted despite the facts it has all the requested info in. Very annoying waist of time.

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019
“Sicily by car is my first choice”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Best value in car rentals in Venice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop is a plus!

E.Gungor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
the staff at the drop off point was not helpful in any way. Instead of talking to me in English, he spoke Italian with the people around him. He later refused to share any documents he might need. I tried to convince him to help me for about an hour. I will never choose this company again in Italy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Valeria

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
“Esperienza soddisfacente nel complesso”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
I sedili posteriori dell'auto non erano pulitissimi ma la macchina era complessivamente in buono stato e seminuova. Ho avuto un upgrade gratuito del veicolo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Joe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Venedig sicily”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
The Car was good for the price. Staff was very nice. The only bad thing was aggressiv Moskitos at the Pickup in the evening.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would like to have the filter option "in terminal" on the Computer website Like in the Mobile Site.

L.Crawford

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Great Company, great car, great holiday”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good experience from counter staff, very pleasant and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I registered for discounted prices which I save £37. Will use again

JazzyGMac

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Will Definitely Rent from Sicily by Car Again”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Check-in took longer than usual as there were 7 customers ahead of me but when I got to the counter, my time there took about 5 minutes. The service Rep was professional and quick. No issues with the car (Fiat Panda). Drop-off was also quick, took less than 5 minutes, I will definitely rent from Sicily by Car again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“short time rental Venice”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
pick up process in need of upgrading, car overall o.K.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Easy process, just a bit of a long wait at the counter for pick up”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Good car, clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple straightforward process

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Long walk to cars at Treviso but counter people were efficient”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
First car was cancelled by the rental car company after a few days and I had to go back on the website and find another one. They had offered a replacement but at twice the price. Found another myself for a better deal.

K.Probert

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Great car for price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019
“Straightforward and good value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
No water in the windscreen washer and the windscreen not so clean. Great not to be hassled about insurance, my own insurance happily accepted at the pick up desk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!