QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on Europcar in Gold Coast: 9.1 /10

N.Hiroko

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
“The best trip”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
車の品質、サービスで申し分ない 今回の旅の重要なポイントになりました
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクター機能が分かりにくい 予約をした後に機能が使えないため 結局設定できませんでした
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

A.Hood

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Not as expected”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
We ordered an 8 seat van and had to make do with 2 4wd vehicles. It was very disappointing
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

I.Song

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I booked corolla but got diffrent car and heard it's upgraded But car was not that comfortable to drive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Y.OKA

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“スムーズにドライブの旅をしたければここ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
車の受け取り〜返却までとてもスムーズでした。おかげで問題なく旅を終えることができました。ありがとうございます。 ただ、返却の時駐車するスペースがどこにあるかわかりづらかった点は迷いました。借りた会社のスペースが埋まっていたからです。「他の会社に停めて良い」などの説明があるとより便利に感じられそうです。
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

C.WONG

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Not bad”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Should give me the car I booked or similar
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The app can improve
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“All good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Refund of deposit still not returned and they have not been contactable by phone. Pick up was long winded.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
10 out of 10 will use it in the future.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

M.Hudson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ok - expensive”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long Q at counter - short staffed
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

A.Chung

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

N.Munjal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Marvellous experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar has become my first choice, always on point
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
One of the best car rental website.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

James

View more >
Small SUV | Bmw X1 Xdrive 25i (inc Gps) or similar
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Long wait at pick up location. Only 1 staff available then a second was available after a while
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

E.Allan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested. I was very disappointed with the vehicle provided compared to what was requested.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

HK STUDIOS

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Finally some professionals”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Keep it up guys!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

R.Egan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent easy to use booking website”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Long wait at counter to pick up vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Swarook Krishnan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“All good, but the insurance part was a bit misleading.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I was charged an insurance amount as much as the rental amount still with an excise of 550$
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Happy with the rental”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
service was good as expected. some difficulty finding the vehicle in the car park
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
happy with the process
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019

Manish Dhawan

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: very convenient pick up and drop off. Car was available at the airport rather than another terminal location so you almost walk out of the airport and the car park is there.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

P.Wenham

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: awesome trip , loved the weather and people friendly
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 27, 2018

N.FREW

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Repetionist very friendly and helpful
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 23, 2018

Nadine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy, quick and simple”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff were friendly at both pick up and drop off. Car was in great condition and very clean. Super fuel efficient too which was a bonus! Stayed a week and didn't even use $80 worth of fuel with LOTS of driving! Have used Europcar before and wouldn;t hesitate to use them again
Dislike: Nothing, systems are good, staff are great, prices are awesome!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 24, 2017

Shazza

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Mitsubishi ASX”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: We reserved a Mitsubishi ASX as we are considering perchasing one and thought it would be a good opportunity to test drive one. There wasn’t one initially available however the staff member serving me pulled some strings to get me one so overall very happy.
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 22, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">