QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on Budget in Gold Coast: 8.6 /10

D.Gim

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“I recommend qeeq and budget”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The booking was really good. A larger car will be better but it was still a good car for a medium SUV. It will be appreciated to confirm to the guest the car seat instead of saying that budget can’t confirm the availability. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service!
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

J.Ventura

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“good”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
expensive
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020

KS

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great way to travel!”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Counter staff was friendly. Took a bit of time to locate the car but it was in good working condition. We rented a Kia Carnival so there was enough space for 8 medium sized luggages at the boot.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019

Mark Pennefather

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Should be cheaper.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Wonderful
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I booking medium SUV , but they arrange the small SUV to me, then I need to pay for upgrade .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very happy customers!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money. Very smooth service throughout the entire transaction. We will definitely use again. Very happy customers. Thanks a lot.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money. Very smooth service throughout the entire transaction. We will definitely use again. Very happy customers. Thanks a lot.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

Navneet singh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Drop off experience was wonderful the staff at the parking lot was very helpful and quick.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

E.Cowan

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Carseat price was more than quoted through website as excluded tax. Carseat installation was very very poor and wrong size for child. Would never hire carseat again
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 17, 2019

R.Bowden

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very satisfied ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car had a mark we didn’t see on pickup . Needed the sun to highlight it. Took photo. On returning vehicle explained situation to staff. Was no problem.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price stayed the same.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">