QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals in Gold Coast

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars in Gold Coast: 8.4 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
Unfriendly arrogant staff. Ponytail guy and Ashley
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Loved it”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
All good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great :)
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic way to get through a long holiday”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They offered us a larger car for no extra price as we had 3 teenagers in the back seat for 5 weeks and they thought it would be best with a larger sedan than a small hatchback. The staff went above and beyond and the vehicle was fabulous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
LOVE the ease of this website and booking process...PLUS the price radar and refund on cheaper price.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

C.Hill

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Absolutely great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car was Fantastic very comfortable for the travel back to Melbourne from Queensland. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and done quickly
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Anna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Efficient, Friendly - Perfect combination for Rental Car Company”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Excellent Staff, Very Friendly, Efficient and upgraded me, which was a bonus and very grateful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform to use. although got a little confused with the insurance side of things... other than that worked well.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

R.Cooke

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Pretty crap , not happy never again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Shocking bad BAD service of ace rental left me and 6 other very angry people waiting over an hour for pickup with no apology !! Awful , parents over 75 with no where to sit waiting and waiting , disgusting , pricks
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Sort it out !!! Where is our apology!!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Good n efficient
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy n convenient
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“All good, as always!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Love them, always a good service :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
love you too :)
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Russell

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very good experience. Helpful and friendly staff, particularly shuttle bus driver. The car exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

D.Liddle

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The car was not new. I would have liked to know that. It had 115000 km on the clock
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything went great, I actually extended the rental. Thank you so much
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love this plataform, thank you!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

C.SANKAR

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poor with Ace Rental.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Ace rental picked us up very late from the airport, we waited for more than an hour. Their phone line was down and the head office had no clue what to do. They kept us on hold when we called. On the return, they said it might take more than 30 min for the transport to drop us to the airport. But the driver arrived a bit early we were dropped off 20 min before flight. Lucky we board the plane because no checking luggage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

L.Tang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car was not so new but overall it is satisfactory”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
I booked a Corolla but a korean car was given. I prefer Corolla instead. Overall, the service is satifactory.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Doug

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap but cars reasonably modern. Long waits.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
I waited for about 30 minutes for pick up from the airport and had trouble finding the pick up location. I had very friendly service at pick up and not so friendly at drop off.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
No problems with Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Sunny

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Best around gold coast, value for money,shuttle service from airport and to,friendly female staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Do what u guys doing , will be back again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Problem when paying full protection cover,its not with ace directly, so i paid twice to be on save side
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

d.batchulal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Good and trusted company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best app for car rental
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

d.batchulal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Nice car rental company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, simple process. I would recommend ACE.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good service, car had over 100k's on it, but other than that, good car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple booking, will use again!
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great price, simple process, and I'll use easycarrentals again!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good customer service. I had to return the car early due to low front tire tread that was not safe, but they replaced the rental, no questions asked.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service, easy booking.
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

r.Keenan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“frustrated”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
the lady at the pick up point was a bit frosty and tried to sell extra insurance when l thought l had bought the top one.said we were upgraded but did not want an 8 seater kia carnival just for 2 people. the drop off was very good.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">