QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS IN GOLD COAST

Average rating on Atlas in Gold Coast: 7.9 /10

Saanchi Agrawal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Perfect ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
I am very satisfied with atlas with last 2 booking with them . Would not consider anyone else
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Have always received best price
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Iv.IP

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free & great in app trip monitoring.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Staff was very helpful and pleasant to interact with, appreciate everything. I needed to call the general landline to get instruction for pick up and drop off and was helped very quickly. It's great that a text message was able to be sent regardless of the country my number/sim was linked to. Very happy with my experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

A.Dare

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
People were lovely, the whole process was very easy!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

T.Yuito

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“安いから仕方ないけど。。。スタッフは優しい。”
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
安いので仕方ないのは重々承知してますが。。 空港へ迎えに来てくれるシャトルバス。 20分で到着と言われましたが1時間は待たされました。余裕のあり旅だったから良かったけど、 キチキチの旅だったら、ブチ切れてましたね。 しかし、レンタカーのスタッフは悪びれるわけでもなく超ハイテンションで親切(笑) 日本人がギスギスしすぎなんですね。 反省です。 でも急いでる時は使わないかな。 返すときもなかなかシャトルバスが来なくて 飛行機に乗り遅れそうになりました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

K.Leong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unprofessional car rental”
About Atlas: 3.3 /10
Car is dirty and old. The staff took long time to process every single customers.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019

N.Changrattanachaichok

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“What you expect to get is not honoured”
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
We booked and got confirmed for a Toyota Camry, however when we picked up the car we got offered a Pulsar. So the front counter staff said he would get the manager to call me on the next day but I never receive any. He said he would expecting a Camry to be returned next day and would call but never happen but eventhough he should give me a refund credit for being offered a smaller car. In fact he tried to persuaded me to believe that Pulsar is similar to a Camry !! Until I said to him I used to live here and I bought a Pulsar in 1996 then he stoped. Anyway the whole experience was bad.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

J.Kini

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great experience :) ”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Service was fantastic! Didn’t catch the NZ lady’s name that dealt with us but she was awesome & very friendly. The vehicle itself was fantastic & cleanliness was spot on! No problems whatsoever and when we come back to the Gold Coast I’ll definitely hire again through atlas! I recommend 100% THANK YOU :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy process! Prompt & very straight forward.. great value too. Thank you :)
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019

H.Ferreira

View more >
Compact | BMW 320i or similar
“Woeful ”
About Atlas: 5.0 /10
Well well, firstly what was advertised was $89 per day plus insurance. When I got to Atlas rental the lady behind the counter proceeded to explain why I was an idiot to use easyrent cars platform. Then proceeded to charge me an additional $300 for insurance and extras. Overall, poor service, poor 3rd rate experience. As someone whom travels extensively and rents vehicles on a regular basis I won’t be using Atlas again - furthermore, I ended up with two insurance policies for a 2 day car trip and paid $400 for these - crazy. Anyway the trip was good, however atlas (no thank you)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

M.Le

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The manager Karen/jelly (sorry) has been nothing but wonderful to us! Even upgraded our vechile free of charge! Definitely will be contacting her again for future visits.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

D.Rhodes

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
We didn’t expect that our credit card would be debited by about $400 as a “hold’ until after we returned the car. And then to have to wait up to one week to have this amount transferred back onto our credit card seems unreasonable. Sure just a ho,d on the card would have been all that was required. Being on a tight budget we really needed that amount for our holiday
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">