QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7611929273

EPTA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.Koh

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Good”
About EPTA: 9.0 /10
Got an upgrade to a better car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Khan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Poor experience. Felt I was mis sold the car hire and was then blackmailed into ‘upgrading’”
About EPTA: 5.3 /10
Very rude and unprofessional staff. One of the staff members was almost threatening and I was about to call the police. Vehicle in shabby condition damaged and dented exterior and shabby interior. AC hardly working despite engine running for 35 min. I was blackmailed into accepting an ‘upgrade’ to a vehicle of exactly the same spec but newer and with a working AC but was charged extra in cash. Second driver not added as per booking.

Dawei007

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Apart from a very small bump all went well.”
About EPTA: 9.7 /10
I had a small bump I thought for the size of damage it created a lot of hassle! £30 charged which was reasonable .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and efficient to use.

L.Ah Moi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova (2016 - 2018) or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Car conditions to improve”
About EPTA: 7.3 /10
EPTA should has inspected the car thoroughly before hand over it to customer. I found out the tyre was in bad condition (pls refer to the pic attached) on the first day when I was on the way up to Kundasang. I had to replace it with spare tyre for the safety reason. Couldn’t imagine what will happen if I didn’t realize it and continue the journey! in fact, all the four tyres has reached out their life span!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

Mr. Bala

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova 2011-2014 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Excellent Service - both EPTA and Easyrentcars.com”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Upon arrival we waited almost 40mnt to get our car as due to jam during that time (LIMA). The 1st car we got we were not very happy as the staff inform us to keep an eye on the car temperature. As I'm travelling with elderly and kids I was worried if the car stop mid way and so informed the staff to get me a replacement. Within 1 hour, the staff managed to get a replacement car and it was brand new and super clean. Bravo to the staff for working on my request so fast and really appreciate it.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Simple and easy

R.Shah

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019
“Disappointed with the vehicle delivery”
About EPTA: 5.7 /10
At the last hour, we were told that the car, Innova was not avail instead we were being offered with Avanza (paid for Innova). Fuel was not full. Told us they will deliver the Innova on the following day which we had to follow up. Innova was sent to our hotel but the car was definitely not to the expectation. Very poorly maintained. Fuel was empty and we had to fill up ourselves just like the Avanza. The car key and remote was simply unbelievable (pls refer photo)

M.ZULMAN

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“East to deal with.. Car in good condition”
About EPTA: 8.8 /10
Like: Good condition on the car
Dislike: They had no idea how to install the carseat even we already paid rm120 for that carseat service. We end up putting it on ourself bcoz they took too long and no idea where to start in order to install the carseat.. We install the carseat ourself and untill we sweat.. Should we get back some of our money?

L.Chong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018
“Genuine & Reliable”
About EPTA: 9.4 /10
Like: Efficient & On time !
Dislike: nothing

K.Chun Yii

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018
“Highly Recommended car rental company”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Like: Very easy to deal with! Efficient worker

K.Sinas

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 24, 2018
“Friendly staff”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Like: The staff, Ms Elly was very helpful and friendly.
Dislike: No
post image

Jamal Hj Anuar

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 21, 2018
“I am very satisfied & happy with the services rendered. We were well taken care of and guided throug”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Like: The staff handling the booking right from the start till the end was excellent!
Dislike: None!

C.Ng

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018
“Langkawi Drive Around”
About EPTA: 8.0 /10
Like: Cars came as they were expected to.
Dislike: The Toyota Vios we rented could have been a little cleaner. Especially the passenger seats at the back.

Y.KOW

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018
“New car, very clean, nice, well maintain”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Like: This car has a millage balance indicator, so you know how many miles more you can go with the balance fuel in your car. That is really cool, so we can extimate if we need to pump petrol or not.
Dislike: I forgot to call them before I reach the airport during drop off. I called them only when I arrived at the airport, the Langkawi airport do not allow me to put the car at the road side just to wait for them to come pick up the car, so I was a little stressed up during drop off the car. They came very fast, within 5 minutes they arrived and took back the car. It was the airport people's problem, there were plenty of space for me to just park for a few minutes , and I wasn't blocking any other people, but those guard there just kept chasing me away.

J.Zainal Abidin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018
“Satisfied customer”
About EPTA: 8.0 /10
Like: Prompt and efficient.

H.Chia

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 16, 2018
“Functional car to move around”
About EPTA: 8.2 /10
Like: Friendly staffs, no fuss pick up and drop off. Car is fully functional.
Dislike: Quite obviously the car has seen better days. The interior has a sweaty stench.

Y.Heah

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 16, 2018
“Good service”
About EPTA: 9.6 /10
Like: Promised as in receipt,provided better car choice yet same price.valuable!
Dislike: Car still got some unwanted stuffs from previous customers or own.

P.robinson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 23, 2018
“Good value car hire”
About EPTA: 9.4 /10
Like: Car brought to airport and picked up, no problems, would recommend
Dislike: Nothing

V.Vernik

View more >
Compact | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 30, 2018
“Awsome”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy to book, get exactly what you hired and even had people meet me at the airport. So easy and efficient, will use again and again.
Dislike: Nothing!

R.Smith

View more >
Compact | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 16, 2018
“Recommended.”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Like: Courteous and accommodating staff. No castles and I would recommend to anyone.speci thx to Madeline.

Adrian

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018
“OK car at decent price”
About EPTA: 8.2 /10
Like: Easy pick up and drop off
Dislike: Car was a bit of a bean can. Not old, just not much of a car to begin with.

Hot Destinations For EPTA

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!