From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7920206033

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN ISTANBUL

Average rating on Alamo in Istanbul: 8.6 /10

Y.MOOSA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
One of the best service ever received from a rental company. I got an upgraded car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service

I.Stifi

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Comfortable trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent communication Helpful staff Ilike alamo company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like it

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“ً”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
ً
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ً

M.Aldhlaan

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Best road trip with best car rental experience :)”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great experience and nice helpful staff, wonderful car and price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Unbelivable offer, no website can offer similar price yet you gurantee that you match better price if you find.. what more I can ask.
post image
post image
post image
post image

H.Tuffaha

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car is below my expectation. I came to hire Mercedres Benz CLA. they offer me Audi A3 model 2016. radiculos. I had to pick it since my credit card is already charged and I had no alternative choise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Koklu

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Pick-up took long time because the airport was new. I wish they will improve this. Apart form that, everything was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value

Hasan Kilic

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“smooth and trouble free”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
very friendly helpfull no problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book explanations great, price is cheaper than others and my only place to rent car keep up the good work thank you

R.Alkutshan

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Car was extremely dirty, they didn’t give me other options. I clean the car my self to use.”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
The final invoice sent to me in Turkish language so I can’t understand the extra amount they charge me
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Hassan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
“Great Service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great and trusted company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy process and reasonable price offers

A.Alhogal

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
I try to call and contact the company to drop - off the car but no body answer the phone i stay on the answer machine more than hour no one answer this is the problem ,,, bad service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.FARHAT

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
“Very good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Great experience Professional staff
post image

O.OZOGUL

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The only thing I dissapointed is, company charged me extra to clean the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!