QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8839053331

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CIZGI IN ISTANBUL

Average rating on Cizgi in Istanbul: 9.1 /10

AJ

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Pleased with Cizgi and QEEQ. Would use again!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
I’d not used Cizgi before - and so was a little bit apprehensive. However, I got the exact 7 seater that I had booked and the car was fine. Staff were polite and helpful - and it was exceptionally easy to collect the vehicle. No hard sell for buying extra insurance. I’m always nervous about giving a car back - and the car hire company trying to blame a scratch or dent on me - but this was very easy. Drop off took no more than a few minutes and they hardly checked the car at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and a good price

H.Aboelazm

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“New Car lie in agency”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
New amazing car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020
“Excellent service and Excellent price most importantly an honest company thats not going to scam you”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Cizgi rent a car. I highly recommend this company. In the past I only use to use the major international car rental companies. But after being scammed by Sixt couple months earlier who gave me a disgustingly smelly car which also had lots of marks inside and outside. They then charged me £150 for a cigarette burn which I didnt cause as I dont smoke. Warning if you use Sixt in Turkey please check inside and outside and photograph. They will scam you if you dont buy their insurance.So after that experience I decided to use a local company. Having researched reviews online I chose Cizgi and I am very glad tjhat i did. As the vehicle was in excellent condition. The price was half of that of the major international rental companies. And Service from Cizgi was top notch. Thank you Cizgi.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everyting went smoothly. Would use again.

D.Belousov

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
All is good, you should be on that level
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Amazing experience”
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Great Service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and reliable

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Excellent”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location is outside the airport, I was taken by Cizgi. Fuel policy is not full full, but same same
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Benlakehal

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About Cizgi: 6.7 /10
No one speak English. Very hard
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AW Manco

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“The worst thing was finding them when arrived. Car is dented and beaten up. But it did the job.”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
Cizgi saved the day. They were fine.

A.Hanoun

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019
“Could have been handled better”
About Cizgi: 6.7 /10
Arrived at the time of changeover from old to new airport. No staff awaiting as promised, struggled to find a taxi to the pickup point outside the airport, and the driver not speaking English at all. I had to pay for the taxi trip to the pickup point myself. The car had no fuel in it (the fuel light was flashing) at 03:00 and had to find a nearby station urgently.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.RAJAH

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019
“VERY DISAPPOINTE WHEN I GOT THERE. CAR WAS NOT AT THE AIRPORT NOR WAS ANYONE TO MEET ME I HAD TO US”
About Cizgi: 4.3 /10
THEY SHOULD BE THERE AT THE AIRPORT WITH YOUR NAME CARD. NO ONE WAS THERE
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!