From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6548998114
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6548998114
logo_img

CIZGI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About Cizgi: 8.0 /10
Had a flat tire as soon as we left the rental agency. Spare was in terrible condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

william perez

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 3, 2024
“Good service”
About Cizgi: 9.0 /10
It was comfortable car and convenient for the trip
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and good price

D.Pastoor

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
About Cizgi: 7.0 /10
Car did not have the trunk shell to cover luggage to prevent stealing. Turbo hose broke. But fixed the same day.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Z.BIN HALIM

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Great”
About Cizgi: 7.3 /10
Yup.. I had broken the right hand side mirror.. If i need to pay for the damage.. Pls let me know.. Btw drop off service is really bad.. Need to find the person in charge as he was not around.. Cizgi counter also no body there
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok. Goof

Aravazhi

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 27, 2022
“Great experience with both QEEQ and Cizgi”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Everything went smooth from picking up the car to handover after the trip. The car was in good condition and enjoyed the drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking through QEEQ was easy and simple

O.Kurchev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
“Unforgettable road trip :)”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, the car was fresh and had only 16k km on it. The communication with stuff was easy even they know very little of English but still did their best to make our experience better. We drove all the way from Izmir to cappadocia and back and had an amazing experience. Totally recommend cizgi and will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service for car booking, we liked how the app look like as well as full insurance and easy communication.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020
“Excellent service and Excellent price most importantly an honest company thats not going to scam you”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Cizgi rent a car. I highly recommend this company. In the past I only use to use the major international car rental companies. But after being scammed by Sixt couple months earlier who gave me a disgustingly smelly car which also had lots of marks inside and outside. They then charged me £150 for a cigarette burn which I didnt cause as I dont smoke. Warning if you use Sixt in Turkey please check inside and outside and photograph. They will scam you if you dont buy their insurance.So after that experience I decided to use a local company. Having researched reviews online I chose Cizgi and I am very glad tjhat i did. As the vehicle was in excellent condition. The price was half of that of the major international rental companies. And Service from Cizgi was top notch. Thank you Cizgi.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everyting went smoothly. Would use again.

H.Aboelazm

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“New Car lie in agency”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
New amazing car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“全てにおいてとてもスムーズでした。”
About Cizgi: 9.0 /10
空港内カウンターでのコミュニケーションは円滑・スピーディ・簡潔でとても良かったです。whatsupの番号があるとさらにスムーズであったと思います。追加保険の無理な売り込みもありませんでした。車両はオペル・コルサATの貸し出しでした。車両の外観は小傷が多かったですが、欧米では基本的な程度だと思います。貸出前後で写真撮影もされていましたので、状態の確認はされていると思います。2019年~の比較的新しい車両でした。返却時はかなり込み合っていましたが、5分程度で解消し、高速料金の支払いも大変スムーズでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
とてもスムーズに予約できました。価格もサービスも満足です。
post image

D.Belousov

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
All is good, you should be on that level
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Riza Iskenderi

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
About Cizgi: 6.0 /10
Car was too small for a 6 seater. No space for luggage. We asked for paid upgrade but got denied since we had used qeeq to book. The car was dirty inside and outside. The gas was empty to empty which is hard to do. I ended up with 20 euros of gas in the car on my return. The staff were friendly though.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very very good

e.yavas

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Sorunsuz güzel bir deneyim oldu. Fiyatına göre hizmet çok iyi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Alrashidi

View more >
Small SUV | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2024
“yes”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks

AJ

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 10, 2022
“Pleased with Cizgi and QEEQ. Would use again!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
I’d not used Cizgi before - and so was a little bit apprehensive. However, I got the exact 7 seater that I had booked and the car was fine. Staff were polite and helpful - and it was exceptionally easy to collect the vehicle. No hard sell for buying extra insurance. I’m always nervous about giving a car back - and the car hire company trying to blame a scratch or dent on me - but this was very easy. Drop off took no more than a few minutes and they hardly checked the car at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and a good price

M Sarioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Another successful rental car experience from Cizgi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Service is excellent but this time the car was a bit battered and bruised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Amazing experience”
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Great Service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and reliable

S.Sharma

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very nice rental company, they didn’t charge any security
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Solved all my queries instantly

Hot Destinations For Cizgi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!