QEEQ

CIZGI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

O.Kurchev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Unforgettable road trip :)”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, the car was fresh and had only 16k km on it. The communication with stuff was easy even they know very little of English but still did their best to make our experience better. We drove all the way from Izmir to cappadocia and back and had an amazing experience. Totally recommend cizgi and will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service for car booking, we liked how the app look like as well as full insurance and easy communication.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Excellent service and Excellent price most importantly an honest company thats not going to scam you”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Cizgi rent a car. I highly recommend this company. In the past I only use to use the major international car rental companies. But after being scammed by Sixt couple months earlier who gave me a disgustingly smelly car which also had lots of marks inside and outside. They then charged me £150 for a cigarette burn which I didnt cause as I dont smoke. Warning if you use Sixt in Turkey please check inside and outside and photograph. They will scam you if you dont buy their insurance.So after that experience I decided to use a local company. Having researched reviews online I chose Cizgi and I am very glad tjhat i did. As the vehicle was in excellent condition. The price was half of that of the major international rental companies. And Service from Cizgi was top notch. Thank you Cizgi.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everyting went smoothly. Would use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020

M Sarioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Another successful rental car experience from Cizgi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Service is excellent but this time the car was a bit battered and bruised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very very good
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

D.Belousov

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
All is good, you should be on that level
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

S.Sharma

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very nice rental company, they didn’t charge any security
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Solved all my queries instantly
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

e.yavas

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Sorunsuz güzel bir deneyim oldu. Fiyatına göre hizmet çok iyi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Amazing experience”
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Great Service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and reliable
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Z.BIN HALIM

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Great”
About Cizgi: 7.3 /10
Yup.. I had broken the right hand side mirror.. If i need to pay for the damage.. Pls let me know.. Btw drop off service is really bad.. Need to find the person in charge as he was not around.. Cizgi counter also no body there
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok. Goof
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 8.0 /10
Had a flat tire as soon as we left the rental agency. Spare was in terrible condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

F.Ogoev

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About Cizgi: 9.0 /10
Great welcoming and easy process. The car could have been cleaner and the wipers needed a change.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

G.Tanyeri

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

e.yavas

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Firma gayet başarılı. Fiyatları çok uygun olmasına rağmen hizmet kalitesi gayet yerinde. Çok iyi karşılandık. Çok hızlı bir şekilde aracı teslim alıp bıraktık. Herhangi bir deposito veya provizyon talep edilmedi. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Лидия Куличихина

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“смело берите!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
оформление произошло быстро, спросили только паспорт и права, карта была не нужна и никакой депозит не платила тоже... но машину, корую я бронировала, не вернули вовремя и мне дали дизель FIAT EGEA 2017г. без доплат, с включёной КАСКО и сказали, можно не мыть! возвращала до 6 утра, в 5:20 сотрудника не было на месте, искали его до 5:45 принятие машины - беглый осмотр я проехала по нескольким платным дорогам, не знаю как теперь будут деньги вычитать
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
благодаря гаранту снижения цен сэкономила 2,5$ мелочь, но приятно)
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

A H M Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Excellent price and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best website till now to me for booking cars
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Nice car and good price. Big space.”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
We needed to call to the officce to pick-up us, we were waiting ik the terminal until a citizien call the office for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Excellent”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location is outside the airport, I was taken by Cizgi. Fuel policy is not full full, but same same
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Very nice ride. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Best car hire site
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
“Great price without one-way drop charge”
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
I prefer to pick-up a vehicle full and return it full. Returning empty cost me an additional 15 Euros so I wouldn't run out of gas... I drove on the toll roads in Turkey, but was advised that there would be no charge. I am still puzzled, but haven't received any toll bills.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your price was better than the competition and I would have been surprised it was to improve. I drove from Adana to Istanbul and there was no one-way drop off charge
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

D.Stratos

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 6.7 /10
The car had 5/8 of the fuel tank and wouldnt refund the gas. They gaveusthe car at 1 oclock at night empty of gas. When asked to get full they wouldnt do it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Hot Destinations For Cizgi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big