QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3652223144

CIZGI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

H.Aboelazm

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“New Car lie in agency”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
New amazing car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Kurchev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 19, 2020
“Unforgettable road trip :)”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect, the car was fresh and had only 16k km on it. The communication with stuff was easy even they know very little of English but still did their best to make our experience better. We drove all the way from Izmir to cappadocia and back and had an amazing experience. Totally recommend cizgi and will book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service for car booking, we liked how the app look like as well as full insurance and easy communication.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020
“Excellent service and Excellent price most importantly an honest company thats not going to scam you”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from Cizgi rent a car. I highly recommend this company. In the past I only use to use the major international car rental companies. But after being scammed by Sixt couple months earlier who gave me a disgustingly smelly car which also had lots of marks inside and outside. They then charged me £150 for a cigarette burn which I didnt cause as I dont smoke. Warning if you use Sixt in Turkey please check inside and outside and photograph. They will scam you if you dont buy their insurance.So after that experience I decided to use a local company. Having researched reviews online I chose Cizgi and I am very glad tjhat i did. As the vehicle was in excellent condition. The price was half of that of the major international rental companies. And Service from Cizgi was top notch. Thank you Cizgi.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everyting went smoothly. Would use again.

M Sarioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Another successful rental car experience from Cizgi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Service is excellent but this time the car was a bit battered and bruised.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very very good

D.Belousov

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
All is good, you should be on that level
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Sharma

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very nice rental company, they didn’t charge any security
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Solved all my queries instantly

e.yavas

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Sorunsuz güzel bir deneyim oldu. Fiyatına göre hizmet çok iyi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Amazing experience”
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Great Service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and reliable

Z.BIN HALIM

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Great”
About Cizgi: 7.3 /10
Yup.. I had broken the right hand side mirror.. If i need to pay for the damage.. Pls let me know.. Btw drop off service is really bad.. Need to find the person in charge as he was not around.. Cizgi counter also no body there
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok. Goof

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About Cizgi: 8.0 /10
Had a flat tire as soon as we left the rental agency. Spare was in terrible condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Ogoev

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
About Cizgi: 9.0 /10
Great welcoming and easy process. The car could have been cleaner and the wipers needed a change.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Tanyeri

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

e.yavas

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Firma gayet başarılı. Fiyatları çok uygun olmasına rağmen hizmet kalitesi gayet yerinde. Çok iyi karşılandık. Çok hızlı bir şekilde aracı teslim alıp bıraktık. Herhangi bir deposito veya provizyon talep edilmedi. Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Лидия Куличихина

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“смело берите!”
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
оформление произошло быстро, спросили только паспорт и права, карта была не нужна и никакой депозит не платила тоже... но машину, корую я бронировала, не вернули вовремя и мне дали дизель FIAT EGEA 2017г. без доплат, с включёной КАСКО и сказали, можно не мыть! возвращала до 6 утра, в 5:20 сотрудника не было на месте, искали его до 5:45 принятие машины - беглый осмотр я проехала по нескольким платным дорогам, не знаю как теперь будут деньги вычитать
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
благодаря гаранту снижения цен сэкономила 2,5$ мелочь, но приятно)
post image

A H M Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
About Cizgi: 9.7 /10
Excellent price and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best website till now to me for booking cars

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Nice car and good price. Big space.”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
We needed to call to the officce to pick-up us, we were waiting ik the terminal until a citizien call the office for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Excellent”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
The pick-up location is outside the airport, I was taken by Cizgi. Fuel policy is not full full, but same same
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Very nice ride. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Best car hire site

View more >
Compact | Fiat Linea or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Great price without one-way drop charge”
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
I prefer to pick-up a vehicle full and return it full. Returning empty cost me an additional 15 Euros so I wouldn't run out of gas... I drove on the toll roads in Turkey, but was advised that there would be no charge. I am still puzzled, but haven't received any toll bills.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Your price was better than the competition and I would have been surprised it was to improve. I drove from Adana to Istanbul and there was no one-way drop off charge

Hot Destinations For Cizgi

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!