QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4453726144

ARNOLD CLARK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Navin Rio

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The most amazing rental experience I’ve ever had.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Steele

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Great venture with East car rentals and Arnold Clark”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.3 /10
Great comfortable and spacious car. We walked from the station to Arnold Clark to collect the car, they would have collected us if we had of known. They did drop us off after drop off. Great friendly counter staff ready to assist.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform with good cancellation options.

D.Burns

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Fantastic”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff. Highly commended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Kaulsi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“A good experience”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
A overall good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Devarakonda

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Got a cheaper deal by booking through EasyRentCars. Quick processing and helpful customer service.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
I had booked a compact 5 seater and was given a Mercedes A class which was in a good condition. Had no issues with the car. Was a joy driving that car! Very happy with Arnold Clarke's service. Merc A class is a bit of a squeeze for 3 in the back, so go for a medium SUV or a bigger car if you are a group of 5.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got a cheaper deal by booking through EasyRentCars. Quick processing and helpful customer service. More elaborate wording for insurance would be helpful.
post image
post image

M.Motley

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Car was perfect and the service impeccable”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The car was exactly what we asked for and was brand new (15 miles on the clock)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked perfectly. Will use again.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Nice staff but long wait.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.3 /10
I waited a long time picking up the car (45 mins)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.BARRANDON

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Très bonne expérience”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.7 /10
La voiture était prête à notre arrivée, propre et en très bon état. Bon véhicule, bien adapté à nos besoins. Personnel à l’écoute et très professionnel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pas de problème à signaler.

Erin

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Great car - great service!”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The car ran really well and I enjoyed driving it a lot. James the agent we met with upon car Pick up was so helpful and informative. He gave us lots of very useful information. The whole experience was terrific!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Highly recommend it. Easy to use and Arnold Clark cars were excellent

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Worrying”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Booking was logged with supplier for Wed 10th July, rather than the 6th. Thankfully they had vehicles available to avert a disaster

C.Coupland

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“Fair to middlin’”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.0 /10
My hire trip took 2 hrs longer than planned and I needed a short extension but could only take an additional entire day. Kind of knocked off the edge on top of the stress of moving two houses.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I seldom have problems with online systems. This was no exception.

N.Farrell

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Arnold Clark great rental cars not so good”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 9.7 /10
Great

A.Brown

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Great staff, gave a free upgrade. Nice people
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

L.Brown

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“All round, a great service.”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The customer service was very good and professional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a couple of queries, and Easyrentcars were prompt in responding.

G.Graham

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Overall it was quite simply very easy process”
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Thanks, I’ll definitely book through you again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy website. Thanks

D.Sahoo

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
The Car I booked was not available, but it was upgraded to a higher version without any extra charges. Car was clean, and the staff at Arnold Clark were very professional and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Gupta

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
About ARNOLD CLARK: 10.0 /10
Best car hire experience so far. Great service. Quickest hire and drop off times so far
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For ARNOLD CLARK

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!