From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3644102055
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3644102055
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN ATLANTA

Average rating on Dollar in Atlanta: 8.2 /10

J.Richardson

View more >
Full Size | F Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Fast Service”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car had more room than I thought.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don’t know if the Price Protector worked yet?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Best cars, Great Prices, Any day of the week”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Got a great car for a very low price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking via Easyrentcars.com is always a breeze.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Very nice”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
People at exit were very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book

Lennert

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Bad start, good end”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
I reserved my 3-week rental 6 months (!) ago. Arriving at 1am we with our 4 young kids had to wait over 1.5 hour in the cue at the counter. Only when picking up the car in the garage it turned out that my reserved class was not available. Having 4 kids and suitcases we need the LUX SUV class. The lady in the garage told me "come back tomorrow and we will see what can do..." I was not satisfied at all, but with 4 young kids needing sleep I decided to accept the VAN the gave me. The next day I returned and I was attended rude. The guy in the garage told me "to go to any another airport with a Dollar booth and maybe I would be lucky and get the car, otherwise I can't do anything". I did not accept and went up to the counter. A kind manager listened to me and promised me to arrange the requested car. After waiting another 2 hours I finally got the car I reserved 6 months earlier...…
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfect

J.Whitaker

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“Will rent again no hassle”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Fast friendly check out andin
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Dugan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 14, 2018
“Would recommend to Friends and Family”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Very reasonable rates friendly staff
Dislike: I liked everything!!!

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
the car have a some damage. the gas tank wasn't
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Moyer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Pick up was very uncomfortable. The rest was fine.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
There was more than a 90 minute wait to pick the car up. The staff was overwhelmed by the demand. They did their best to handle the crowd. It was long, slow, and tedious. Once the paperwork was secured, I was instructed to go pick out any car I wanted from the designated area. It felt unnerving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Poor counter staff training at Dollar”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Staff tired my card my bank did not allow the payment. I called my bank they said i can try again they will authorise it now, but staff at counter said he can not do it for next 24 hrs as this is system restriction of Dollar that it will not allow the same card to be used till 24hrs are lapsed. He advised to get a car from next counter. I was waiting and he went off duty during this time I went to the counter and next person processed and used the same card. the first person did not even try again despite my frequent requests.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.patel

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 26, 2018
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: All the staffs ware great
Dislike: None

S.Skaria

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 20, 2021
“Worst rental experience ever”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
We waited little over 3 hrs to get the vehicle. Worst experience ever. Please do not take over bookings if you do not have enough staff and vehicles. It was our spring break and kids got really tired waiting to get car. Several customers were waiting and staff at the counter was rude to customers saying they have ling wait and we can get refund and go to another provider if we want. Never ever will use Dollar rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. However, the rental company was over booked and no staff nor vehicles

G.Liesenfeld

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 28, 2018
“Best deal ever - will you do it again several times per year?”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything! Great service and deal!
Dislike: NOTHING!

L.Sebek

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 2, 2018
“Great service”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Didn’t have to wait in line.

M.Fellows

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“Quick, easy, value for money”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The optionson the mid size SUV were limited. There were 2 vehicles that fit the description in my opinion and neither had keys. The others were merely hatchbacks but according to Dollar were part of the same group. We complained and were given the next group up. Happy in the end.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Isom

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Great car, excellent gas mileage, and we had no problems.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
All expectations were met. No problems!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes! We saved over $80 with the lowest price guarantee. Thanks!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!