QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN MANCHESTER

Average rating on Hertz in Manchester: 8.4 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“phenomenal!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
they upgraded us for free!! was great service when we wanted to extend our booking for one day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy smooth, we keep coming back to use easyrentcars as consistently great service! Thank You!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

D.Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 7seats or similar
“Great car rental”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was efficient. However the tyre pressure was not well maintained.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It is a great car rental booking platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Person at the Hertz desk was quite abrupt and slightly rude. Seemed quite disinterested.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No trouble with booking through easy rent at all.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

i.j

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Got a free upgrade”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staff were really friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

C.Dourish

View more >
Wagon | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Don’t book hertz”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
I would not hire from Hertz again. Upon pick up they tried to give a Small car but had booked an estate. Everything is extra. What sort of company hires out vehicles to overseas customers without a GPS , the extra per day was 21.00 pounds. Extra driver 11.00 a day. Terrible
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

J.Merrilees

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 2 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
booked a caddy van but did not have one down graded me to a petrol corsa ended up costing me more in fuel than it would of in the small van as i have a company fuel card thats why i wanted a diesel
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

D.Robinson

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“Simple,quick,great value for money”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Speedy pick up staff had good knowledge and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good site will use again
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

Britvic.

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth runnings...”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
It was a busy Saturday morning but after a long flight you just want to pick up your car and go. Only one guy working.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great deal on an auto car. Usually double the price. Even Hertz couldn’t believe the price. Definitely use Easyrent again.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

H.O'Neill

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Transporter 2 Doors or similar
“Let down by Hertz.”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
The car was badly scored and dented and when I raised this with the Hertz staff member he said he knew and the vehicle had 36 items of damage listed. The pick up bus took over 30 minutes to pick us up from the airport and when I tried to call the Hertz number received an automated answer saying no one was available. When eventually we arrived at Manchester rental area the staff said they were sorry for the delay but had a member of staff off sick. Overall a very poor experience from Hertz which let down the Easyrental experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No issues very quick service. Thanks.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Pauline

View more >
Mini Van | Lwb Crew Van or similar
“Pick up was a nightmare. I was supposed to have a free extra driver but it never showed up on the bo”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Car was a work van but luckily some great staff at pick up point helped us
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019

S.Patton

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Overall very good but one glitch”
About Hertz: 8.2 /10
Like: Got upgraded on the vehicle so more than happy.
Dislike: Probably took an hour to pick up the vehicle due to staff shortage and busy period
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 10, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big