QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3081033333

PORTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

m.bandeira

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Tres moyen”
About BRAVACAR: 5.3 /10
Obligé de prendre des assurances supplémentaires sur place alors j avais déjà tout prit sur easy rent Véhicule en mauvais état Location pas cher au début mais finalement m a coûté plus cher avec surplus !!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Da Silva

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Poor”
About Centauro: 5.3 /10
We didn’t get the car that we ordered. The car that was given to us was damaged. We had to pay 1200 € for caution

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Easyrentcars was amazing- Surprice rental was less than accommodating”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Surprice staff was rude and did not want to help us what so ever. They told us if we wanted to extend our reservation ONE DAY, that it was going to cost 600euro... not total- 600 additional euro for one day. They were trying to take advantage of two young American girls in a foreign country. Thank god easyrent cars helped us with their excellent customer service and speedy responses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars.com saved us- we had to change our itinerary and extend our trip one full day. They were so quick with their responses to emails and helped us book another day with the car.

A.Almeida

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Horrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Horrible car, payed 3000 dollars for a 2016 car with bold tires, dirty on the inside , no gas , bad brakes, and the staff with no experience , rude to the customer, and when i told them that wasn’t the car i rent it they sad tgat they didn’t have any more car to give me, horrible experience not coming back to this campany.

N.Ahmed

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Poor Euro car rental better”
About TURISPRIME: 4.7 /10
I asked for a small car and that's what I got so I was okay with that and the condition of it. However i paid over £300 online with waiver insurance but then paid over £300 again for waiver insurance at turisprime complete rip off would rather crawl on my holiday than us them again. Customer ( counter) service completely stuck up we keep you open and pay your wages if customers like us don't book with you, you would be looking for new jobs. Euro car rental way better which I will be using next time and would recommend others too as well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Méfiance sur les prix attractifs”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
Attention ! Assurance supplémentaire à prévoir sur place, lisez bien les conditions de ventes. Personnellement je me suis faite avoir comme de nombreux touristes, j'ai relu les conditions de ventes après coup, je n'ai toujours rien compris.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

n.brun

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About RENT A STAR: 3.3 /10
Le but est de faire payer la franchise,prendre des photos à la remise du véhicule

Nepharil

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Surprice est une société de voleurs et d'arnaqueurs. Les frais supplémentaires imposés et le comportement des employés sont scandaleux, comme l'indiquent tous les commentaires google que je n'avais pas vus. Le fait que votre site propose ce loueur en donne une très mauvaise image.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Mara Silva

View more >
Wagon | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“excellent service”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
great car, excellent service provided, our car had to be towed due to a fault with the airbag and they were great and arranged for us to pick up another car pretty straigh away with no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
About OK Mobility: 9.0 /10
We had soms issues finding the contact person and shuttle at the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.DA SILVA

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Location inadaptée et ne correspondait pas au véhicule proposé lors de la location”
About BRAVACAR: 2.0 /10
La voiture que nous avons eu n'était pas en état de location : pneus lisses, voyant de sécurité allumé, pas de siège enfant, coffre enfoncé, etc... Aucune possibilité d'avoir un autre véhicule.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Rien à redire, parfait”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Localisation en face l'aéroport au milieu des autres loueurs de voitures. Un peu d'attente pour prendre la voiture mais c'était un jour d'affluence. Nous avions demandé un Petit SUV | Nissan Qashqai ou similaire et nous avons eu une 2008 flambant neuve avec 4,3 km au compteur. Restitution 10 minutes. Ils privilégient les retours car les avions n'attendent pas. Aucun souci au retour. PARFAIT pour nous. Nous reprendrons Surprice à Porto si l'occasion se présente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.De Almeida

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Attention, cette compagnie essaie de vous vendre l’assurance en disant que la carte présentée n’est pas une carte de crédit. Étant en possession d’une carte visa premier, avec un plafond largement au dessus de la caution et ayant un solde sur le compte au dessus également, il a fallu que j’insiste pour essayer ma carte (qui bien sûr, a fonctionné) pour ne pas payer une assurance supplémentaire qui m’aurait coûté plus cher que la location. De plus, j’avais réservé pour 9h30 la voiture et à 10h09 lorsque j’ai finis les modalités, la voiture était encore en nettoyage. J’ai attendu 7 minutes de plus et ensuite, j’ai dû vérifié s’il n’y avait pas de rayures, donc 15/17 minutes perdues en plus de celles déjà perdues. C’est dommage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire, tout s’est très bien passé lors de ma réservation.

a.salmi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
La voiture n’avait rien à voir avec mon choix elle n’était même pas similaire c’était un break je déteste les break
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“A améliorer dans l’ensemble”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Un manque de clarté notoire sur la facturation - nécessité d’un badge de télé péage non signalé mais imposant une facturation supplémentaire dont je n’ai à l’heure actuelle pas d’information sur le montant. Cependant un personnel très agréable et sympathique.

Kenneth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Great service for a good price!”
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
Great service! They picked us up from the airport and brought us to a metro station when we returned the car. We actually received the car we selected for once!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.JACQ

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
VOITURE PLUS PETITE QUE CELLE DEMANDEE. MOTEUR SANS AUCUNE PUISSANCE
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Poor handling by easyrentcars.com's representative.”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Originally Hertz (on behalf of Thrifty) tried to give us a car much smaller than we paid for. After complaining we were given a larger car. The customer service person was very pushy with an insurance sale (an extra 120 euros we were not expecting) despite the fact we had bought insurance from you in advance. The cs person did not exlain anything to do with the car - where lights were, indicators etc as is normal. The language of the dashboard was left in German which was very confusing. A poor experience.

T.R Lefort

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Très bonne expérience delocation de voiture que je recommanderai sans hésiter”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
La voiture était comme on le souhaitait et les agents étaient très pro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
J’ai dû appelé le service client pour avoir plus de précisions. Temps d’attente rapide et conseillé à l’écoute et très pro.

J.Carreira

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Easyrentcars was good to deal with”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
We had a terrible experience at goldcar the lady at the desk was very condescending and not helpful at all after a long period of time about the Amex and insurance she was not helpful in any way. We then needed a moment so we stepped out so me and my wife could converse about the insurance deal that goldcar staff was offering and the lady at goldcar canceled the booking without are consent then she did nothing to help as we had just arrived from Toronto. So we are very disappointed and for future reference will never use goldcar So we had to rent with someone else and was a much better experience

Know More about Porto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Porto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!