QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5032154279
Find Your Cheap SURPRICE RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Porto

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURPRICE RENT A CAR IN PORTO

Average rating on SURPRICE RENT A CAR in Porto: 7.6 /10

N.ESPINACH GARCIA

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019
“Todo perfecto”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
El personal super atento, el vehiculo estaba en perfectas condiciones, no tenian el modelo reservado pero nos dieron uno superior por el mismo precio. La recogida tardo un poco más porque justo acababan de abrir el mostrador y había cola, pero la devolución fue instantánea, sin problemas, todo facilidades. Para repetir.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Gay-Crosier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
De très bonne voiture mis a disposition,pris en charge et retour sans pobleme. bien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile a réserver ,très bon prix ,dommage que le site est qu en Anglais

C.Miguel

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fast, friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The only thing I would recommend is to advise customers of the gas station locations for fill up on delivery dates. Other than that, it was an easy and pleasant experience to deal with this rental agency, to date.

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Wouldn't be a surprise if I didn't use Surprice auto again.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
My wait was over a hour long. The car was not the car that I had picked. The car did not have keyless entry that i found ridiculous. No shuttle was provided from the airport or to the airport. The best thing was the price.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

m.dias

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Had to walk there twice. Received a car with small damage to the body .”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Service was terrible. The first time I went there I had to go back to the airport to get my wife. Afterwards my wife was not needed because she wasn't the driver .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Steph

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
No power to plug our GPS. Had to use a power pack during our stay, No spare tire in the trunk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Silva

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Smooth and fast, just what you need after a long flight and getting to check in without any stress.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were outstanding...in-out and done quickly without any issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy

eddy

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
staff was great, just 2 hours to pick up a rental is nuts
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Fernandes

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Le prix double sur place”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Le prix de la location du véhicule a doublé une fois sur place parce qu’on nous fait payer des assurances pour pouvoir sortir avec le véhicule

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Easyrentcars was amazing- Surprice rental was less than accommodating”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Surprice staff was rude and did not want to help us what so ever. They told us if we wanted to extend our reservation ONE DAY, that it was going to cost 600euro... not total- 600 additional euro for one day. They were trying to take advantage of two young American girls in a foreign country. Thank god easyrent cars helped us with their excellent customer service and speedy responses.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rent cars.com saved us- we had to change our itinerary and extend our trip one full day. They were so quick with their responses to emails and helped us book another day with the car.

A.Almeida

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Horrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Horrible car, payed 3000 dollars for a 2016 car with bold tires, dirty on the inside , no gas , bad brakes, and the staff with no experience , rude to the customer, and when i told them that wasn’t the car i rent it they sad tgat they didn’t have any more car to give me, horrible experience not coming back to this campany.

Nepharil

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Surprice est une société de voleurs et d'arnaqueurs. Les frais supplémentaires imposés et le comportement des employés sont scandaleux, comme l'indiquent tous les commentaires google que je n'avais pas vus. Le fait que votre site propose ce loueur en donne une très mauvaise image.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Rien à redire, parfait”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Localisation en face l'aéroport au milieu des autres loueurs de voitures. Un peu d'attente pour prendre la voiture mais c'était un jour d'affluence. Nous avions demandé un Petit SUV | Nissan Qashqai ou similaire et nous avons eu une 2008 flambant neuve avec 4,3 km au compteur. Restitution 10 minutes. Ils privilégient les retours car les avions n'attendent pas. Aucun souci au retour. PARFAIT pour nous. Nous reprendrons Surprice à Porto si l'occasion se présente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

a.salmi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
La voiture n’avait rien à voir avec mon choix elle n’était même pas similaire c’était un break je déteste les break
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“A améliorer dans l’ensemble”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Un manque de clarté notoire sur la facturation - nécessité d’un badge de télé péage non signalé mais imposant une facturation supplémentaire dont je n’ai à l’heure actuelle pas d’information sur le montant. Cependant un personnel très agréable et sympathique.

J.JACQ

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
VOITURE PLUS PETITE QUE CELLE DEMANDEE. MOTEUR SANS AUCUNE PUISSANCE
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.R Lefort

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019
“Très bonne expérience delocation de voiture que je recommanderai sans hésiter”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
La voiture était comme on le souhaitait et les agents étaient très pro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
J’ai dû appelé le service client pour avoir plus de précisions. Temps d’attente rapide et conseillé à l’écoute et très pro.

Claude

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Fiat Panda en lieu et place de la Peugeot prévue .”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Compte tenu de l'affluence environ 20/30 mn pour partir avec la voiture. Personnel sympa multi langues. Une meilleur information sur le net concernant les cautions diverses permettrait de faire un choix plus objectif
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Castro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“A pleasant surprise.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Nice car, a little too many dents on it but good ride. Staff was exceptionally helpful. First time booking with Surprice but very pleased with the overall service and support.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A bit too many scratches for a rental car but all very good, no problems what so ever.

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Very smooth and pleasant. Really woth it”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
They lie to you that without the Via Verde you will get a fine. So you upsell
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Search a lot for good prices.
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!