QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8487140280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR IN PORTO

Average rating on GOLDCAR in Porto: 8.4 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
bon véhicule , recuperation assez rapide , seul problème apres mon depart de l'agence j'ai remarque le reservoir d'essence presque vide ,retour a l'agence faire le plein , park auto trop petit !

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“EasyRentCars, je conseille, Goldcar revoir votre personnel”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Nous avons réserver notre véhicule sur internet, donc très facile et prix très abordable (pour Porto Portugal). Cependant à notre arrive au guichet, la dame nous a proposé une assurance que nous avons refusé (l'ayant déjà sur ma cb) elle nous a donc donné une voiture en très mauvais état, avec des croix partout sur l'état des lieux, et en nous disant bon courage!! Bref elle se foutait de nous. Nous avons alors entamé un processus de négociation pour pouvoir enfin au bout de 3/4 d'heures avoir une voiture digne de ce nom!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bonne expérience, je recommande.

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Stressed but efficient”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Long time on pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super service

S.De Almeida

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Attention, cette compagnie essaie de vous vendre l’assurance en disant que la carte présentée n’est pas une carte de crédit. Étant en possession d’une carte visa premier, avec un plafond largement au dessus de la caution et ayant un solde sur le compte au dessus également, il a fallu que j’insiste pour essayer ma carte (qui bien sûr, a fonctionné) pour ne pas payer une assurance supplémentaire qui m’aurait coûté plus cher que la location. De plus, j’avais réservé pour 9h30 la voiture et à 10h09 lorsque j’ai finis les modalités, la voiture était encore en nettoyage. J’ai attendu 7 minutes de plus et ensuite, j’ai dû vérifié s’il n’y avait pas de rayures, donc 15/17 minutes perdues en plus de celles déjà perdues. C’est dommage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rien à dire, tout s’est très bien passé lors de ma réservation.

J.Carreira

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
“Easyrentcars was good to deal with”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
We had a terrible experience at goldcar the lady at the desk was very condescending and not helpful at all after a long period of time about the Amex and insurance she was not helpful in any way. We then needed a moment so we stepped out so me and my wife could converse about the insurance deal that goldcar staff was offering and the lady at goldcar canceled the booking without are consent then she did nothing to help as we had just arrived from Toronto. So we are very disappointed and for future reference will never use goldcar So we had to rent with someone else and was a much better experience

F.Tekhil

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Ok”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
La personne très sympas

c.Terralheiro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“Best rental ever”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
10 points
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image

A.Neves

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“The car was right for our needs.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
There were no reasons to complain. All services and advise were well delivered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My booking was done online.

M.Ferreira

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
Waited too long at airport to be picked up as first van full and had to wait for 2nd car. Long lines at check out counter. Insurance issues. Ending up buying 100€ more on insurance as goldcar made it sound that the insurance I had bought was not good enough. We were tired of the long process and just wanted to get on with our trip so we paid. Not good!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!