From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4113477028

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ENTERPRISE IN MUNICH

Average rating on Enterprise in Munich: 8.5 /10

R.Rajendrakumar

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Hassle free experience. And no hidden charges. Satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Kostur

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Ripped off for the warranty case”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
We rented a Ford S-max minivan to go skiing to Austria. The car was all the time located in the secure car parking in front of the hotel. Unfortunately, either due to the cold or snow, the car window cracked. There was no sign of any external damage. When I returned the car, a member of staff told me that it should be no problem. When I got home, I saw a bill for 500 euro. I feel that I got ripped off for nothing(manufacturing defect). Good luck in resolving this issue as well, the expected response times are longer than 7 days.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A Davis

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
The fastest car rental experience ever, renting out-10 min, return 3 min
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Ho

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Great Experience.”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Staff was very nice and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Staff from the instant online Customer Service platform (Chatroom) provided excellent assistance which was highly appreciated.

D.Bara

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Fast renting with price drop protection”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly on renting both pick-up and drop-off, friendly and fast staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I used Price Drop Protector when booking and we got a refund due to a lower price, that's a great feature. It makes you comfortable to book even with long time in advance.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Easy and convenient”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Everything was good. Purchased the full insurance for 99Euros and when it came to inspect the car for any scratches or dents , the staff casually told not to worry as i have purchased the full insurance. While dropping of there was a minor scratch at the bumper which was reported by the inspecting lady. And next day i was sent an email if i met with an accident.My journey was very smooth and ensured car is parked nicely in P+R spots or in Hotel Parking. Other than that everything was great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ankit_wanderer

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Very good”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Nice and quick service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was nice and easy.

L.Casado Lausin

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
I booked a WV Golf and you gave me a renault cactus. I noticed after getting the keys and I did not wanted to take more time for the change due to there was a long queue
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!