QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5762055338

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SOUTH KOREA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
It would've been nicer if it stated on the paper that it was actually "Lotte" rental cat, not "Hertz." I did not know this until I called the number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Soh

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations. However during the car return. Customer service demanded much more money due to lowered fuel. But however the drive towards the airport requires passing through an island with no fuel top up station. End up paying KRW $10,000 for lowered fuel after negotiations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
great

A.Azmi

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“Excellent experience...make my travel more memorable”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Great Service from Hertz
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
One of good online portal for car rental services

KYK

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Superb!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was beyond our expectations & everything was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking platform form make it simpler. For my experience during booking process, l can’t even key-in payment card details using others besides the driver’s credit card. But when we’re at the easyrentcar counter, it can be used by anyone cards as long as payment is paid. Hope that payment matter can be made easier. Overall great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

CY Fong

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Overall, it meet our expectation.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Meet our expectation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform

Hani Dahalan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“Very worthy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staffs were very helpful and explained in details during pick up process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Lim Hui Sing

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Seoul gapyeong road trip”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Pick up and drop off easily It was jus located next to seoul station , and and next fuel station So u can refuel and return easily
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast confirmation, good platform of comparing all price and cars type
post image
post image
post image
post image

N.Jack

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Very good especially gps is easy to use by phone number or address in English”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Due to our huge luggage,we had to change into a bigger one to accomodate 4 of us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Md Rani

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The staff counter very friendly. the only problem, no instruction to go to the hertz car rental area because it’s outside the airport location even in the booking stated it in the airport area.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.Lo

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
The car air conditioning was on and off at times, not good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Fong

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Staff is helpful and patient, waited for us when we were slightly late due to traffic jam.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Fong

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Jeju Branch is fast, efficient and transparent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Cotto

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

J.Cotto

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

L.Zhi Yuan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Best rental experience!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Had rented twice in Jeju and only language was an issue, during taking over of the car, staff could not understand some of our questions in English. Nonetheless, staff service is still efficient and also helped us with the language of the in-built GPS. Hertz (or Lotte rent-a-car) has also made it very convenient for car tenants to move from airport to their rental place with high frequency shuttle bus. Will definitely recommend to rent from for people going to Jeju! Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sweet and simple, made renting cars an ease, thank you Easyrentcars! And keep it up!

B.Macalister

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Location of pickup and drop-off was a disappointment but overall a good experience”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Not actually Hertz but local firm Lotte which was fine, just the wrong name on my paperwork. The confirmation clearly stated car rental pickup and drop-off "on airport" but in fact we had to go outside in the rain to board a shuttle to the depot. That was not far but not as requested nor confirmed. The final direction on their satnav took us down a side street in the opposite direction to the drop-off which was a bit confusing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kittinan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Good car, good service”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
staff serviced very quickly and friendly. the car is in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and

W.LEE

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Good car condition and great customer service”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Suggest to take Debit Card or Prepaid MasterCard or cash as counter payment method , because the counter only allow pay by credit card , overall good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It will be good if more discount , this car not take in terminal , need take shuttle to the rent car company

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“オススメ!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
受取カウンターは日本語対応不可でしたが、丁寧に説明してくれました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
簡単にレンタカー予約ができました!

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Good value for money”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The air-conditioner wasn't cool enough & we couldn't open the door on the left side of the passenger. We spent 65,000 won on gas for a 5-day trip around the whole Jeju Island. Pretty economical on fuel consumption.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The car was quite a good deal (full protection included) because of the discount given.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!