QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN JEJU-DO

Average rating on Hertz in jeju-do: 8.6 /10

A.Azmi

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Excellent experience...make my travel more memorable”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Great Service from Hertz
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
One of good online portal for car rental services
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

KYK

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Superb!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was beyond our expectations & everything was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking platform form make it simpler. For my experience during booking process, l can’t even key-in payment card details using others besides the driver’s credit card. But when we’re at the easyrentcar counter, it can be used by anyone cards as long as payment is paid. Hope that payment matter can be made easier. Overall great!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

CY Fong

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Overall, it meet our expectation.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Meet our expectation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

N.Jack

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Very good especially gps is easy to use by phone number or address in English”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Due to our huge luggage,we had to change into a bigger one to accomodate 4 of us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

N.Md Rani

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The staff counter very friendly. the only problem, no instruction to go to the hertz car rental area because it’s outside the airport location even in the booking stated it in the airport area.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

C.Lo

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
The car air conditioning was on and off at times, not good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

T.Fong

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Jeju Branch is fast, efficient and transparent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

J.Cotto

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

L.Zhi Yuan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Best rental experience!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Had rented twice in Jeju and only language was an issue, during taking over of the car, staff could not understand some of our questions in English. Nonetheless, staff service is still efficient and also helped us with the language of the in-built GPS. Hertz (or Lotte rent-a-car) has also made it very convenient for car tenants to move from airport to their rental place with high frequency shuttle bus. Will definitely recommend to rent from for people going to Jeju! Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sweet and simple, made renting cars an ease, thank you Easyrentcars! And keep it up!
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

B.Macalister

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Location of pickup and drop-off was a disappointment but overall a good experience”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Not actually Hertz but local firm Lotte which was fine, just the wrong name on my paperwork. The confirmation clearly stated car rental pickup and drop-off "on airport" but in fact we had to go outside in the rain to board a shuttle to the depot. That was not far but not as requested nor confirmed. The final direction on their satnav took us down a side street in the opposite direction to the drop-off which was a bit confusing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Kittinan

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good car, good service”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
staff serviced very quickly and friendly. the car is in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

W.LEE

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good car condition and great customer service”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Suggest to take Debit Card or Prepaid MasterCard or cash as counter payment method , because the counter only allow pay by credit card , overall good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It will be good if more discount , this car not take in terminal , need take shuttle to the rent car company
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“オススメ!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
受取カウンターは日本語対応不可でしたが、丁寧に説明してくれました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
簡単にレンタカー予約ができました!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Good value for money”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The air-conditioner wasn't cool enough & we couldn't open the door on the left side of the passenger. We spent 65,000 won on gas for a 5-day trip around the whole Jeju Island. Pretty economical on fuel consumption.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The car was quite a good deal (full protection included) because of the discount given.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“車両の大きさが思っていたサイズと、、”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
車両の大きさが4人乗りの 小回りのきくような軽自動車サイズと 思っていたのですが、 セダン系の乗用車が来て 運転が怖かったです。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
丁寧に対応して頂きました
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“車は傷だらけ”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
軽自動車のクラスを予約していたのに セダン系の乗用車が来ました。 運転怖かったです。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
とても丁寧に対応していただきました!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

L.TSE

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Very happy with Hertz.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Love their service. But was a bit bumped with the flat tyre incident we had on day 1. They swapped car immediately but we have to purchase new insurance for the swapped car. Overall very happy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It would be great if we can pay in advance once we booked the car. Sometimes it is hard when we can only pay up at the counter when our trip companion are not from the same country. Splitting the bill is super hard with this payment arrangement.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“staffs was good hospitality”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
staffs was good communication
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

T.KUBOTA

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
忙しい時期にレンタカーを使ったのかもしれませんが、車が汚れたままで貸されたのはちょっとマイナスでした。
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Y.Li

View more >
Full Size | Hyundai Azera or similar
“Average..”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Since it’s a large rental centre, there were many people waiting... the staff that service me had good English.... The car had about 25k on the odometer and it appears that the car hasn’t been cleaned well
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big