QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7537194338

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SOUTH KOREA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

A.Pham

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Amazing rental experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car was exceptionally clean. Drove well, had excellent equipment, and amazing space for luggage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service platform. Direct and simple booking process. Would definitely use again.

K.OGIHARA

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“今後も利用します”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
引き渡し・返却もスムーズ。車両状態も良く返却時の細かい事は気にしなくていいですよ。と韓国らしい店員さん心遣い。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Irsyad

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Awosome”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Staff are help full and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing app ..
post image
post image

Rusdy

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Will book again in future”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Outstanding
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Louis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Very good”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The car exceeded my expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
User friendly
post image

Y.Leung

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“Excellent experience. Repeated buyer for different countries. Recommended.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Service is good. Explanation is thorough but I don’t get why we have to sign a document stating that we don’t smoke in car. This should be included in contract instead of signing another paper.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. I like the full insurance provided by EasyRentCars which is actually much cheaper than those provided by the car rental company.

L.Wohkit

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
Too terrible for car changing in pick up the car, photo all side up and down Return time 20 Minutes for checking.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

VY

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Better to go through direct with car rental agent”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Would be great to provide baby car seat

L.Goh

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Easy process with easyrentcars”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Counter staff should have explained more or provide relevant toll gate usage knowledge to customer upon car pick up Especially in korea . I asked about it and staff just said avoid the Hi pass lane will do. But there are so many lanes and all written in Korea. We have passed through the wrong lanes for the first 2 days of usage. Hence missed the toll fees. Hopefully there is no extra fine charge like mentioned upon car returning. Besides, it will be better to inform customer the nearest possible gas station for fuel refilling.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

KK.Lo

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“very good”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
very nice car model - Sonata, with good luggage space for 2 large and 4 small size, very comfortable interior. maybe could be improved with car waxing to keep the car condition pick up location in seoul airport, can be cleared stated e.g. "with driver is located at gate xx, without driver is located at gate xx"
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good overall, keep going

Yuen Kwan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“快適な旅”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
スムーズにレンタルできてよかったです。

P.YEUNG

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Turned up to counter and learnt no car had been booked from AVIS.”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Poor communication between Avis and local dealer. If we are poor in korea speaking, we could not get A car during the trip. With the excellent service of the counter staff, we finally got A car which was given up by other client at that time.

s.chono

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
車は細かな傷ありました。 ガソリンは40パーセント程の残量で スタート でした
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Just make sure the vehicle has at least fueled half tank.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Wilhelmus

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Easy, fast, no worries.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
We got a brand new car, only 5000 kms on the clock. Quick response from office workers, easy to find the locations because you get directions with pictures and text. The only thing is that their English is not what you would expect from a car rental company at an international airport mostly dealing with foreign clients. Especially on the phone. But we managed alright without difficulties.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Wong

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“I would rent again”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
I booked it at 3am on a Saturday to have my car picked up on Sunday with payment paid in full online. By the time I got to the pick up, they said they never received the booking. So they did not have the model of car I reserved for me. Furthermore, because they did not receive the booking from Avis/ EasyRentCars, they had me paying again and refunding me when I drop off which I did. But they couldn't refund it on my card, and I had to go back in to reconfirm that the transaction of payment was cancelled. Overall, service was good. Just that when I was picking up, the lady wasn't super nice about it despite I had all my document proofing my booking. She told me to talk to Avis myself. It was frustrating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty good and easy

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
“Good price and service”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
No issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, promptly replied my request.

Miyuki Minami

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2019
“初めてのレンタカー、一人旅は最高の想い出になりました。”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
一人でレンタカーの旅9日間、道も標識もわからないのに優秀なカーナビゲーションのお陰で 行きたいところへ沢山行けました。延長手続きにも迅速に応じてくださり、カスタマーサポートも丁寧で万全でした。車の状態も良好、楽しい旅になりました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

H.LEE

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
it would be better if there are some instruction show around the parking space when the customers return the car, to tell us we need to go back to the counter located in the terminal as there are no staff in the carpark.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!