QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3040247336

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT JEJU AIRPORT, CJU

Average rating on Hertz at Jeju Airport: 8.5 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
It would've been nicer if it stated on the paper that it was actually "Lotte" rental cat, not "Hertz." I did not know this until I called the number.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Jack

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Very good especially gps is easy to use by phone number or address in English”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Due to our huge luggage,we had to change into a bigger one to accomodate 4 of us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Cotto

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

L.Zhi Yuan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Best rental experience!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Had rented twice in Jeju and only language was an issue, during taking over of the car, staff could not understand some of our questions in English. Nonetheless, staff service is still efficient and also helped us with the language of the in-built GPS. Hertz (or Lotte rent-a-car) has also made it very convenient for car tenants to move from airport to their rental place with high frequency shuttle bus. Will definitely recommend to rent from for people going to Jeju! Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sweet and simple, made renting cars an ease, thank you Easyrentcars! And keep it up!

B.Macalister

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Location of pickup and drop-off was a disappointment but overall a good experience”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Not actually Hertz but local firm Lotte which was fine, just the wrong name on my paperwork. The confirmation clearly stated car rental pickup and drop-off "on airport" but in fact we had to go outside in the rain to board a shuttle to the depot. That was not far but not as requested nor confirmed. The final direction on their satnav took us down a side street in the opposite direction to the drop-off which was a bit confusing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
“オススメ!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
受取カウンターは日本語対応不可でしたが、丁寧に説明してくれました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
簡単にレンタカー予約ができました!

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“車両の大きさが思っていたサイズと、、”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
車両の大きさが4人乗りの 小回りのきくような軽自動車サイズと 思っていたのですが、 セダン系の乗用車が来て 運転が怖かったです。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
丁寧に対応して頂きました

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“車は傷だらけ”
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
軽自動車のクラスを予約していたのに セダン系の乗用車が来ました。 運転怖かったです。
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
とても丁寧に対応していただきました!

L.TSE

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Very happy with Hertz.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Love their service. But was a bit bumped with the flat tyre incident we had on day 1. They swapped car immediately but we have to purchase new insurance for the swapped car. Overall very happy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It would be great if we can pay in advance once we booked the car. Sometimes it is hard when we can only pay up at the counter when our trip companion are not from the same country. Splitting the bill is super hard with this payment arrangement.

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“staffs was good hospitality”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
staffs was good communication
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good

T.KUBOTA

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
忙しい時期にレンタカーを使ったのかもしれませんが、車が汚れたままで貸されたのはちょっとマイナスでした。

Y.Li

View more >
Full Size | Hyundai Azera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Average..”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Since it’s a large rental centre, there were many people waiting... the staff that service me had good English.... The car had about 25k on the odometer and it appears that the car hasn’t been cleaned well

V.Augustine

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Wow amazing and happy deal with this company.. easy to pick and drop car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car very nice..I glad to use your services..thumb up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.INOUE

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“充実した旅行を過ごすことができた”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
車をパンクさせてしまったがとてもスムーズな対応で助かりました。車もとても綺麗で満足です。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

V.P

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“It was terrible to find where to pick the car at 6 am in morning the address was not correct and har”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Car was good and when it broke down they changed in 15 mins but finding the puckup as well as call centre was not available as they start at 8 but my pick up was 6 am

Jason Foo

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Avante or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 19, 2018
“Nice staff”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: There are professional guy who can speak english and guide us. Well done!
Dislike: Nothing much, just we cant get the car we reserve for but they do provide other similar car for us

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!