QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3569017177

SURIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Jc Mayline

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Satisfied services”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Excellent service provided by Suria
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reasonable price

B-O-C-H

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Best smooth clean”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Best car rental in Penang island . Friendly staff . Easy process for pickup and return .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

K.Toh

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Excellent”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good and clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

A.Hamid

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
“Not good car - Perodua Aruz”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
was booking a Honda BRV. but got the flat. They have asked me to change to slightly newer and bigger car, Perodua Aruz. Since I was in rush, I just say yes. Though it is newer and bigger, but the car is really not good overall. And I believe BRV is totally in higher price range compared to Aruz. And of course, due to rushing to take the Aruz, the car is not clean at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I should have gotten cheaper price if I go for Perodua Aruz in the first place. Meaning Im paying higher for BRV, and got Aruz.
post image
post image

A.rhett

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
“lovely and will rent again soon”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
yes we got a very clean and new car which made the trip very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book and i like the transparency .
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Average”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Average
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average

Wahseem Soobratty

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020
“Great”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Good for business traveler”
About SURIA: 7.3 /10
Suria don’t have counter at Senai Airport. Credit card machine didn’t function. Very old.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
On time and good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Zubrickas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
“Good service, just hard to find in KLIA”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Difficult to find the rental car pick up location. No signs in airport. We walked around for 20 to 30 minutes before we found someone who knew where to direct us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Xu

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Vickey Chia is a very nice staff who is very friendly and helpful. She was very patient to answer all my questions. When I didn’t know how to drive to petrol station from airport, she even drove and lead me to the station. I should special thank to her for all support she provided. All the best to Vickey and SURIA.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The location of SURIA provided on EasyRentCars was a bit confused. It shows it is available to get car from KLIA2 but actually SURIA is only located at KLIA, which mislead me to cancel and reorder.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
Waited long for the pick up at airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Yahya

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Nice n easy”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Superb
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Marvelous

TYL

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“Renting a car is be economical for traveling long distance”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Car was a Altis 2.0 litre which was bigger than the average 1.8 litre capacity.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Should give more discount.

T.Ru Xiu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Encounter tyre punctuated and staff assisted us with top-notch customer service! Keep up the good work!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

H.H

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Excellent Car Condition”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall was excellent, just the PIC was too defensive during explaining the car risk & liabilities. Maybe the PIC can be more relax so customer will not think too much on road risks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“My favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
I got the latest model with no extra charge.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thank you

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“My favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staffs and well maintained cars
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thank you

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Great service and friendly staffs. Car they provided me was quite dated.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use

Hot Destinations For SURIA

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!