From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7397674033

SURIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

TBH

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 22, 2022
“Excellent customer service”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Although Suria doesn’t have a service desk at the airport, their customer service staff was very prompt in responding and meet onsite within minutes of contact. The car provided was also in very good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.TAKEMURA

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“マレーシアでレンタカー”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
マレーシアでのレンタルで、マレーシアの車種だったので、綺麗さは求めていませんでしたので、それなりの車でした。 塗装が剥げていたり、鍵の部分が破損していたりはありましたが、問題なく走行できる状態でしたので、大丈夫です。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターはとても良いシステムだと思いました。今回は適用されませんでしたが、次回もここで予約したいと思います。
post image
post image
post image

Ming Ming

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 5, 2022
“Great”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Great experience. More than what we expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Shahrir

View more >
Small SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Great”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Car was good. Staff was good. Pick-up at klia2 to klia1 was good , and vice versa. Best if they could set-up a office at klia2 for those who lands at klia2. Just a suggestion
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
For KLIA , there was no option to choose between klia1 & 2.

J.Tan

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
“Amazing”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Really smooth transaction. They will pick you up at the arrival point and drive you to the office. Really 5 star service. Staff guides you on the process of returning the car. First ever car rental in kl and had a really wonderful experience with them. Thank you guys
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Affordable

C.Chia

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 19, 2022
“Always will come back to book with them!”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Very good service and helpful! Surely one of the best car rental companies in KLIA!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good as usual and cannot be better already hahah!

Sharan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Suria is good but their office is in KLIA Terminal 1, people landing at T2 need to move to T1 for collection. Suria representative will pick up from T1. One clause that i didn't like is the off timing pick up and drop off charges which is bit more.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The pricing is bit high but has to be satisfied with the service.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Very friendly and helpful staff”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Absence of physical booth at the airport makes it a little inconvenient as we have to call up hours before returning the rental car to ensure somebody will be at the drop off point to receive us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.Chee Hiong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Satisfactory”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good Services provided by SURIA
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nice platform

C.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Seamless experience to car rental”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great and immediate communication
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Abdul Razak

View more >
Small SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“I will be back”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Service from SRC was simply amazing Great communications and staff was extremely efficient. Car was on the older side,but in decent condition. I was hoping for a newer car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing. Glad I used QEEQ.

s.ling

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 26, 2022
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
very very good service, especially Miss Chuah.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“Awesome”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
The car is in tip top condition. The pick up was very smooth. The dealer is very friendly. Instructions are very clear. Handover process is exceptionally great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jc Mayline

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
“Satisfied services”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Excellent service provided by Suria
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reasonable price

B-O-C-H

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Best smooth clean”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Best car rental in Penang island . Friendly staff . Easy process for pickup and return .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

K.Toh

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“Excellent”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good and clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

A.Hamid

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
“Not good car - Perodua Aruz”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
was booking a Honda BRV. but got the flat. They have asked me to change to slightly newer and bigger car, Perodua Aruz. Since I was in rush, I just say yes. Though it is newer and bigger, but the car is really not good overall. And I believe BRV is totally in higher price range compared to Aruz. And of course, due to rushing to take the Aruz, the car is not clean at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I should have gotten cheaper price if I go for Perodua Aruz in the first place. Meaning Im paying higher for BRV, and got Aruz.
post image
post image

A.rhett

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
“lovely and will rent again soon”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
yes we got a very clean and new car which made the trip very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book and i like the transparency .
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Average”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Average
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average

Wahseem Soobratty

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020
“Great”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

Hot Destinations For SURIA

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!