QEEQ

SURIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Wahseem Soobratty

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Great”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good for business traveler”
About SURIA: 7.3 /10
Suria don’t have counter at Senai Airport. Credit card machine didn’t function. Very old.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
On time and good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

J.Zubrickas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good service, just hard to find in KLIA”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Difficult to find the rental car pick up location. No signs in airport. We walked around for 20 to 30 minutes before we found someone who knew where to direct us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

J.Xu

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Vickey Chia is a very nice staff who is very friendly and helpful. She was very patient to answer all my questions. When I didn’t know how to drive to petrol station from airport, she even drove and lead me to the station. I should special thank to her for all support she provided. All the best to Vickey and SURIA.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The location of SURIA provided on EasyRentCars was a bit confused. It shows it is available to get car from KLIA2 but actually SURIA is only located at KLIA, which mislead me to cancel and reorder.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
Waited long for the pick up at airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

M.Yahya

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Nice n easy”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Superb
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Marvelous
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

TYL

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Renting a car is be economical for traveling long distance”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Car was a Altis 2.0 litre which was bigger than the average 1.8 litre capacity.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Should give more discount.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

T.Ru Xiu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Encounter tyre punctuated and staff assisted us with top-notch customer service! Keep up the good work!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

H.H

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Excellent Car Condition”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall was excellent, just the PIC was too defensive during explaining the car risk & liabilities. Maybe the PIC can be more relax so customer will not think too much on road risks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
I got the latest model with no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staffs and well maintained cars
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Great service and friendly staffs. Car they provided me was quite dated.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

T.YOO HEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good and reliable”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reliable
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Eddie

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good experience in general , could have been better if the car can be picked up right at the airport”
About SURIA: 8.3 /10
The car wasnt ready to pick up at the airport, instead, a staff drove to meet and take us to the airport car park nearby (abt 5 mins ride) for car pick up. It would be much better if they can arrange to pick up the car right at the airport. The staffs were nice and helpful though.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

ANTHONY LAU

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
staff is very helpful & polite... the rental is also reasonable. They provide shuttle service from Klia 2 to rental center which located at Klia, the shuttle driver is a kind uncle... all the procedures are smooth and fast, i get my car within ten minutes... i will choose this company next time if i want rent a car again. THANKS SURIA!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

T.YOO HEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

C.Onura

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Good feedback and service easy contact by whatsapp. Location office at carpark building same another brand. Easy Pickup and dropoff a cars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

As'ad Marie

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Really helpful and honest lady. No additional charges. Free coupon. Even advise on where to park n also where theres toll. U can even buy touchngo card from them. So convenient. Would rent again from them when im there. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Hot Destinations For SURIA

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">