QEEQ

SURIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.rhett

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“lovely and will rent again soon”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
yes we got a very clean and new car which made the trip very smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book and i like the transparency .
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Average”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Average
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Wahseem Soobratty

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Great”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Ng

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Smooth and happy renting if you chose the right vendor”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good communication, clean and relatively low mileage car, recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good for business traveler”
About SURIA: 7.3 /10
Suria don’t have counter at Senai Airport. Credit card machine didn’t function. Very old.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and fast
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
On time and good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

J.Zubrickas

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good service, just hard to find in KLIA”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Difficult to find the rental car pick up location. No signs in airport. We walked around for 20 to 30 minutes before we found someone who knew where to direct us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

J.Xu

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Vickey Chia is a very nice staff who is very friendly and helpful. She was very patient to answer all my questions. When I didn’t know how to drive to petrol station from airport, she even drove and lead me to the station. I should special thank to her for all support she provided. All the best to Vickey and SURIA.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The location of SURIA provided on EasyRentCars was a bit confused. It shows it is available to get car from KLIA2 but actually SURIA is only located at KLIA, which mislead me to cancel and reorder.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
Waited long for the pick up at airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

M.Yahya

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Nice n easy”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Superb
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Marvelous
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

TYL

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Renting a car is be economical for traveling long distance”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Car was a Altis 2.0 litre which was bigger than the average 1.8 litre capacity.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Should give more discount.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

T.Ru Xiu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Encounter tyre punctuated and staff assisted us with top-notch customer service! Keep up the good work!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

H.H

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Excellent Car Condition”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall was excellent, just the PIC was too defensive during explaining the car risk & liabilities. Maybe the PIC can be more relax so customer will not think too much on road risks.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
I got the latest model with no extra charge.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“My favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staffs and well maintained cars
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Favorite rental car company”
About SURIA: 8.7 /10
Great service and friendly staffs. Car they provided me was quite dated.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

T.YOO HEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good and reliable”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reliable
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Eddie

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good experience in general , could have been better if the car can be picked up right at the airport”
About SURIA: 8.3 /10
The car wasnt ready to pick up at the airport, instead, a staff drove to meet and take us to the airport car park nearby (abt 5 mins ride) for car pick up. It would be much better if they can arrange to pick up the car right at the airport. The staffs were nice and helpful though.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

ANTHONY LAU

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
staff is very helpful & polite... the rental is also reasonable. They provide shuttle service from Klia 2 to rental center which located at Klia, the shuttle driver is a kind uncle... all the procedures are smooth and fast, i get my car within ten minutes... i will choose this company next time if i want rent a car again. THANKS SURIA!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

T.YOO HEONG

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Hot Destinations For SURIA

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big