Not good car - Perodua Aruz

About SURIA: 8.0 /10
was booking a Honda BRV. but got the flat. They have asked me to change to slightly newer and bigger car, Perodua Aruz. Since I was in rush, I just say yes. Though it is newer and bigger, but the car is really not good overall. And I believe BRV is totally in higher price range compared to Aruz. And of course, due to rushing to take the Aruz, the car is not clean at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I should have gotten cheaper price if I go for Perodua Aruz in the first place. Meaning Im paying higher for BRV, and got Aruz.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Small SUV | Honda BR-V 6 Seats or similar

Relevant Reviews on SURIA Penang International Airport

J.Lim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good experience”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
good experienced. friendly staff and good condition of car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
ease to book and search for the cheapest price of car.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

T.Peng peng

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 6 Seats 2016-2018 or similar
“6 persons seated is just nice without luggage, car is under power when going uphill”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Overall is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall is good
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

P.Techakeerati

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 6 Seats 2016-2018 or similar
“New good car, reasonable price.”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
Staffs are very helpfull
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good App. For car rental.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Zaf

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza 6 Seats 2016-2018 or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
We got a very new car that is in perfect condition. Very easy pick up at airport arrival hall and return at departure hall. We dealt via WhatsApp easily.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019

A.Alexander

View more >
Compact | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Had a great day trip!”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Like: I have no complains, the car was relatively new and did not find issue driving it. Went from Penang to Kampar and made a return trip. Got the car on time and dropped off on time as well.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big