From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6835422029

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON APEX AT ADELAIDE AIRPORT, ADL

Average rating on Apex at Adelaide Airport: 8.7 /10

Clive D.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“A happy driving experience in Adelaide.”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff in Adelaide. Car better than expected. Overall a very pleasant experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual!

E.Rhodes

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Great car, great price, great service!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was super and the staff were excellent, especially as they had no internet! Great customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I had an issue with the booking process so had to email to check the booking. Response was quick and helpful so full marks for customer service there too!

A.Bayne

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“great rental.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Some very minor panel damage that I photographed because the staff photos would not have shown it......under the front bumper drivers side. On pick up I was looking for an Ezyrent sign rather than Apex....a little confusing but we had the address and a good so all good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good. No problems at all. Good communication.

M.Smith

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Surprisingly cheaper than going directly through Apex or ACE”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Only hassle was amending/arranging drop off time in Melbourne after hours. Had to pay an extra AUD39 to drop at Andrew's Airport parking who were excellent!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Fabio jose TOSCANI leite

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“Very good”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
After I return the car I received an email telling me that I should upload the receipt to get my points credit. I think this system was too much old school. After I return I should have the points automatically. I contact via email asking for the points and they said they would do it for me even not sending the photos. I hope so!

L.Franchuk

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Apex: 5.7 /10
Original car was old and tired and broke down. Was replaced immediately with a new model less than a month old.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Great rate! Wish we could find it again”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
It was excellent! Loved that we got a nice small car, great on gas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“all good.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
organised and ready at pick up. the plane arrived early but that wasn't a problem for the staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Mejorada

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Thank you to all Apex car staff, excellent service, very accommodating and honest people, thank you so much for keeping my forgotten stuff (Shades) after returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Strathdee

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Kia optimised my trip!”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Car good but wold expect gps navigation as standard.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking easy online.

G.Waldeck

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
“Beware. Dodgy.”
About Apex: 3.3 /10
The staff at Adelaide Apex were extremely unhelpful. We had an issue, asked to speak to the manager, went in person and still not able to make contact. Extremely frustrating. We were forced to pay extra insurance on top of the insurance we had arranged (zero excess was included in our insurance).

A.Wright

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019
“Easy process, competitive prices.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great car, polite and friendly staff, short shuttle service, simple process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Relatively simple website.

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019
“Customer centric”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Took a while but instead of the brand new Kia carnival we were first offered we ended up with an older Hyundai iLoad which was exactly what we wanted and didnt let us down
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no problems

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Not great”
About Apex: 4.0 /10
Significant upswell of costs at pick up. Not cool.

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Brilliant customer service great fleet only downside is the restrictions on were you can drive too.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

MW

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019
“Apex highly recommended.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Super friendly and helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y. Swing

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018
“Quick, efficient and professional.”
About Apex: 9.6 /10
Like: Transaction was painless and efficient and good value for money for a small car.
Dislike: Help lift heavy suitcases into the van when leaving as I believe this is a service downfall. Other than that, my first experience with Apex was a positive one and look forward to doing business again.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!