QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9141192331
Find Your Chic Car Rent Car Rentals at Don Muang Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CHIC CAR RENT AT DON MUANG AIRPORT, DMK

Average rating on Chic Car Rent at Don Muang Airport: 8.6 /10

M.Lam

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Easy rent very nice and helpful, but chic car rent very bad not friendly”
About Chic Car Rent: 3.3 /10
Counter staff not friendly, when I return the car they said have smoke charged me$2000 THB...too bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very excellent service from online chat staff....course my driver name misunderstanding input my nickname not my passport name, your staff very professional help to solve my problem

r.jessop

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Wouldn’t use them again. Would go with a brand name like Budget or Avis.”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
Vehicle broke down. We had to take the vehicle to a garage for repairs. Waited over three hours. Balance of our day was stuck in a garage waiting for repairs. Rental company didn’t have a replacement vehicle. Nothing about compensation for us. We had plans and couldn’t do them. Very disappointed
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Compact | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
nope
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
nope

A.DARVESH

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Expreience was Good but end up paying extra unnecceary tire damage charges”
About Chic Car Rent: 5.3 /10
Had to wait long time for pickup . Difficult to detect the counter if passenger arrives at terminal 1. Need to walk to terminal 2 for counter.. counter person was in hurry to handover the vehicle and didnt let us click all the photos which turned up in unneccesary tire scratch charges of thb 5500. While returning counter person blames us that we should be responsible enough to check everything. Thank god we had 1st party protection which helped us in getting that money back.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Portal is good.. helped a lott

K.Lau

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“decent car rate with good car condition”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.7 /10
try improve car collection waiting time. waited almost 45mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good platform for car rental.

T.Matsushita

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“"Booking data no found at counter" start, but later very comfortable.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
Due to booking transition error, it took about 2 hours to pick up the car with Easyrentcars.com help. And because of busy season, the normal sized SUV was provided to me. On this trip, I was alone, so ... very ? too? spacious. In country side area, mileage was 12.5 km/l (91). Thinking of Thailand gasoline quality....huum I don't know good or bad. Anyway, counter staff was very polite.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I received the confirmation message (double booking or no) from Easyrentcars.com 2 days before, on the rent start day, at counter... staff said " Easyrentcars.com cancelled your booking. " I phoned your customer service, and I got great help from staff.

T.Soo Hock

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
About Chic Car Rent: 5.3 /10
Counter services need to improve
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Poor Car Condition. Should avo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“Poor car condition”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
Poor car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Burns

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 22, 2018
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Very pleased with counter staff, got bonus of upgrade to Honda Accord.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Wong

View more >
Compact | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 23, 2018
“Great service”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Like: Excellent service and flexibility Had a last minute changes to return car at BKK instead of DMK, and no extra charges is needed. Was late for check in and staff was waiting at arrival for me to hand over the vehicle before I rush to check. Highly recommended.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!