QEEQ

KLASS WAGEN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

WaiLunYu

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Easy rental car hv excellent service .”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.7 /10
I bought extra insurance from easyrentalcar already .they try to upsell me their local insurance for a better coverage.i don't want to pay double coverage.it doesn't make sense .it makes me so scare to drive and park my car on the street
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Akos

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Real value”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.3 /10
I have been picked up at the airport and quickly taken to the site. The office staff was helpful and kind. They gave me a better car than i booked. Overall good compared to other companys. The only downsize is the interior cleanliness as it was definitely not cleaned after the previous driver. My deposit was released in 1 day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 3.3 /10
The worst ,they try to sell me another insurance,when I had full super insurance
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.7 /10
Cu toate ca eu am cerut o masina mica nu miam dat seama ca a fost putin prea mica uneori dar neam descurcat. Masina a fost foarte curata si clima perfecta. La preluare a durat putin mai mult timp dar au fost multi oameni, la predare a fost foarte rapid. Va multumesc.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Jaffar

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Best !”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Everything was good!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All perfect !
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.7 /10
Still waiting on the pending charges to be dropped off my credit card. I purchased the extra insurance through easy car, and not Klass Wagen....hopefully there will not be any issues.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

M.Haider

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Very threatening and aggressive upselling by Klass Wagen staff.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 5.0 /10
Absolutely disgusting service. Unbelievably aggressive attempt to sell full insurance product, through veiled threats on risk of losing deposit. This has been my worst car hire experience in my life.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Svet Dimov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Relatively smooth”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.3 /10
Had to wait for car to be filled up with gas, it hadn’t been washed and on return was told I had to have washed it. Too much time spent by employee checking every single inch of the car, something not done in USA where people look for obvious problems like a crash.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Fahad

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Difficult”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
It was a bad experience. We waited until the bus came to the company office after we complied with them and know the location of the ride. When we arrived we waited for a long time and then came our turn and when completing the paperwork and payment turned out to be a payment system failure and waited long and told us to come later with regret. Before going to tell us to solve the problem. Long wait and one employee
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“First time ... need more experiene”
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.7 /10
A dusty "start-up" place. The driver of the fancy Mercedes, told to be the owner, has no regards of his customers, bolting off right beside several customers leaving them in a cloud of dust. Show-off, inconsiderate. Also staff not willing to use the rental to dive the customers to the Airport, rather cramming them in a very dirty van, who's driver allows small children to be held in the arms => Illegal!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good summarizing site.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

J.Drescher

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“ok”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.0 /10
Finding the agent in budapest was not easy. the car was very dirty inside. To get a car with romanian plates in budapest is not very smart
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“happy in the end”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.3 /10
counter stuff was nice only thing there was not so much stuff to deal with the many people at that busy time of the year ...I had to wait approx an hour +to get the car. agent pick up at the airport was nice and supportive wish there was a quicker transfer shuttle available...the car was a Ford and had 130000 + km and a bit noisy engine which not good if I had to drive a lot. the check out was quick and easy...Still would recommend this company again...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
easy and great customer support chat line, would recommend again
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

G.Whittall

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Great car, but high-pressure applied to purchase full indemnity, and bad attitude when declined.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.0 /10
Good: - The car/condition was excellent. - drop-off was really quick and efficient, the lady was excellent. Areas for improvement: - At the airport pickup, instructions of where to find the Rep were not clear. - At pick-up the Rep was terrible - he tried to apply a lot of pressure to get me to pay the extra 159 Euros for full indemnity cover, and when I declined his behaviour totally changed from being 'friendly' to being rude and sulky. Unfortunately this negativity is what I will remember most about Klasswagen.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I opted for pickup/drop-off at terminal, however due to building works it was actually off-site - this should be made clearer as it cost more for that option.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Daniel Bazetto

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.0 /10
That's the second time I rented the car with you guys, the services are great, EXCEPT for one thing. You try to push us to buy your additional insurance too much, it is kind of an uncomfortable situation. I kept repeating over and over that I was not willing to take it, if I didn't have the hotel booked already I most probably would give up of the rental.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good as always, I only use this website to rent cars.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

A.Martins

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 10.0 /10
Very good staffs,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

E.Arsov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Worst car rental ever”
About KLASS WAGEN: 5.3 /10
Worst car rental company I've ever dealt with - used bullying tactics to try to sell me their insurance and when I refused they kept my pregnant wife and little toddler for over 1.5h out in the middle of the night. When we returned the car they tried to charge us for pre-existing damage and it turned out they didn't have a clue about the condition of the cars they are renting out, but still haggled for over an hour. AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

G.Hamad

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About KLASS WAGEN: 10.0 /10
Professionals and yet friendly. Would definitely recommend them
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

C.Araujo

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Excellent service”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.2 /10
Like: Very kind and serviceable staff. I left my camera in the car and they returned it back to me.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018

M.Marcu

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“My experience with Klass Wagwn”
About KLASS WAGEN: 10.0 /10
Like: Very good service, car and value for money
Dislike: No complaints at all
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 10, 2018

Hot Destinations For KLASS WAGEN

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">