QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2852513220

KLASS WAGEN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Rhodes

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Transporter or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 30, 2022
“Great little car rental company with short wait times.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.0 /10
The description of how to find our vehicle when landing in Budapest was completely wrong. QEEQ stated that someone would be waiting for me after I went through customs. This was not true. Then it said to go to the vodaphone counter at the airport. There is no more vodaphone counter at airport BUD. I confirmed this with the man at the information desk. He luckily informed me that I would need to call Klaas wagen once I was ready for the shuttle to take me to get the car. After I did this it was no problem. A friendly driver with a large van came to meet me in about fifteen minutes and it went smoothly from there. But the main thing is that QEEQ has to change its explanation to say that the customer needs to give a call to the Klaas wagen agent upon arrival because there is no Klaas wagen counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ worked fine except for my other comment that finding Klaas wagen at the Budapest Airport was completely wrong. But luckily the phone number of Klaas wagen was in the QEEQ materials.

T.REMIGIO

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 23, 2022
“Good experience”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Newer cars would be nice. Otherwise, staff member was great. Mostly digital documentation. Would definitely be renting with them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall good.

I.PRATA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Excellent experience, highly recommended!”
About KLASS WAGEN: 10.0 /10
Wonderful experience, been picked up from the Arrivals terminal, very short drive to the car rental compound, a thorough check of the car by the staff. The car was almost new (less than 10,000 km), smooth drive, integrated GPS, nice audio system, excellent aircon! No fuss return process followed by dropping to the airport, would highly recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Townsend

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 31, 2021
“Quick service and a great car to drive.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.0 /10
There was an issue with the car during the trip. As we didn't have a phone to contact Klass Wagen, the police stopped and helped us out as the car wouldn't start. They used their police car to charge our battery on the side of the motorway, it took an hour but then all was good. Afterwards everything was fine for the rest of the trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.I.B

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.0 /10
Cuando llegas a recogerlo, te hacen contratar otro seguro más completo, porque dicen que lo que has contratado con QEED. COM, es el mediador, pero que ellos Klasswagen tienen también su "política"!y tienes que o pagar o dejar una super fianza, siendo que ya tienes un seguro a T.Riesgo. Además de que se ponen muy agresivos a la hora de "venderte su pack"

WaiLunYu

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“Easy rental car hv excellent service .”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.7 /10
I bought extra insurance from easyrentalcar already .they try to upsell me their local insurance for a better coverage.i don't want to pay double coverage.it doesn't make sense .it makes me so scare to drive and park my car on the street

Akos

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Real value”
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.3 /10
I have been picked up at the airport and quickly taken to the site. The office staff was helpful and kind. They gave me a better car than i booked. Overall good compared to other companys. The only downsize is the interior cleanliness as it was definitely not cleaned after the previous driver. My deposit was released in 1 day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 3.3 /10
The worst ,they try to sell me another insurance,when I had full super insurance
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Rosenberg

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.7 /10
Cu toate ca eu am cerut o masina mica nu miam dat seama ca a fost putin prea mica uneori dar neam descurcat. Masina a fost foarte curata si clima perfecta. La preluare a durat putin mai mult timp dar au fost multi oameni, la predare a fost foarte rapid. Va multumesc.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jaffar

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Best !”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
Everything was good!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All perfect !
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.7 /10
Still waiting on the pending charges to be dropped off my credit card. I purchased the extra insurance through easy car, and not Klass Wagen....hopefully there will not be any issues.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Haider

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Very threatening and aggressive upselling by Klass Wagen staff.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 5.0 /10
Absolutely disgusting service. Unbelievably aggressive attempt to sell full insurance product, through veiled threats on risk of losing deposit. This has been my worst car hire experience in my life.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good.

Svet Dimov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“Relatively smooth”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.3 /10
Had to wait for car to be filled up with gas, it hadn’t been washed and on return was told I had to have washed it. Too much time spent by employee checking every single inch of the car, something not done in USA where people look for obvious problems like a crash.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Fahad

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Difficult”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.0 /10
It was a bad experience. We waited until the bus came to the company office after we complied with them and know the location of the ride. When we arrived we waited for a long time and then came our turn and when completing the paperwork and payment turned out to be a payment system failure and waited long and told us to come later with regret. Before going to tell us to solve the problem. Long wait and one employee
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“First time ... need more experiene”
About KLASS WAGEN: 6.7 /10
A dusty "start-up" place. The driver of the fancy Mercedes, told to be the owner, has no regards of his customers, bolting off right beside several customers leaving them in a cloud of dust. Show-off, inconsiderate. Also staff not willing to use the rental to dive the customers to the Airport, rather cramming them in a very dirty van, who's driver allows small children to be held in the arms => Illegal!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good summarizing site.

J.Drescher

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“ok”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.0 /10
Finding the agent in budapest was not easy. the car was very dirty inside. To get a car with romanian plates in budapest is not very smart
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“happy in the end”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.3 /10
counter stuff was nice only thing there was not so much stuff to deal with the many people at that busy time of the year ...I had to wait approx an hour +to get the car. agent pick up at the airport was nice and supportive wish there was a quicker transfer shuttle available...the car was a Ford and had 130000 + km and a bit noisy engine which not good if I had to drive a lot. the check out was quick and easy...Still would recommend this company again...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy and great customer support chat line, would recommend again

G.Whittall

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Great car, but high-pressure applied to purchase full indemnity, and bad attitude when declined.”
About KLASS WAGEN: 7.0 /10
Good: - The car/condition was excellent. - drop-off was really quick and efficient, the lady was excellent. Areas for improvement: - At the airport pickup, instructions of where to find the Rep were not clear. - At pick-up the Rep was terrible - he tried to apply a lot of pressure to get me to pay the extra 159 Euros for full indemnity cover, and when I declined his behaviour totally changed from being 'friendly' to being rude and sulky. Unfortunately this negativity is what I will remember most about Klasswagen.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I opted for pickup/drop-off at terminal, however due to building works it was actually off-site - this should be made clearer as it cost more for that option.

Daniel Bazetto

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 9.0 /10
That's the second time I rented the car with you guys, the services are great, EXCEPT for one thing. You try to push us to buy your additional insurance too much, it is kind of an uncomfortable situation. I kept repeating over and over that I was not willing to take it, if I didn't have the hotel booked already I most probably would give up of the rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good as always, I only use this website to rent cars.

A.Martins

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
About KLASS WAGEN: 10.0 /10
Very good staffs,
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy

Hot Destinations For KLASS WAGEN

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!