QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2179152329
Find Your Target Rent Italy Car Rentals at Venezia Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON TARGET RENT ITALY AT VENEZIA AIRPORT, VCE

Average rating on Target Rent Italy at Venezia Airport: 8.6 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Good service, good car, but much too expensive.”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Great service but would have liked something closer to the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not so happy with the price. Very expensive!! The price for the kind of car we need with 4 children is unreasonable.

DAvid

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Simple et facile”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
post image

Roger

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
“Great customer service”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.3 /10
Once we found where to pick up the shuttle to the pick-up point, everything was very easy. The staff at the pick-up and drop-off point were fantastically helpful and kind. They deserve congratulations. The car was almost new and spotlessly clean. It was a first-rate rental experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easycar was very easy!

M.Arnold

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
About Target Rent Italy: 7.7 /10
Short delay at drop off caused by o my 1 person working responsible fir issuing cars and checking in returned cars
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Fry

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“All very easy. Car good and pick and drop off quick and no issues.”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Staff really good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About Target Rent Italy: 8.7 /10
Car was great, larger than expected. No queue at pick up counter and staff very friendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Inaccurate re pickup as stated on airport and it was off airport. Opening hours were inaccurate which meant we had to return our car earlier than we'd planned to otherwise they'd have been shut

A.Seager

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Great service - half the price”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.7 /10
Great experience; free shuttle to/from airport, no queue at pick up and speedy friendly service. Being away from airport made first few miles on wrong side of the road easy. Car as promised. Overall highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Williams

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019
“Would happily use again!”
About Target Rent Italy: 8.7 /10
At first on reading the pick up details (Venice airport)I was a little sceptical.. but I followed the instructions and he pick up shuttle arrived in minutes. A short drive to the office and the the rental process was straight forward with great staff making life easy.The car was as expected and in excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was very easy and did not have any reason to contact Easyrentcars there after.

I.Beveridge

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Overall decent experience other than the issue we had with the pick up location.”
About Target Rent Italy: 8.7 /10
Only issue was the regular pick up location was closed. We didn’t know about this till we had arrived at the published pick up location . Meant having to spend another 10-15 minutes to get to the temporary pick up point. Would have been good to have known about this is advance!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
“Extremely disappointed.”
About Target Rent Italy: 4.3 /10
The car was advertised as being available for collection in the airport terminal. It was not and we had to walk across a building site a car park to get to a random petrol station before waiting for a minibus which then took us to another location. This is completely unreasonable and 100% not what was advertised. I would like my money back as I never would have hired the car had I known it would take an hour to collect.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!