QEEQ
Find Your Sicily By Car Car Rentals at Venezia Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SICILY BY CAR AT VENEZIA AIRPORT, VCE

Average rating on Sicily By Car at Venezia Airport: 8.8 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Very easy and value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
We had a great experience. Courteous staff, nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

M.Martin

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Godd”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
I arrived in Venice at 10:15 pm and the employee at the pick up told me that, had I arrived after 11:00pm, I would have been charged of 45 Euros, a penalty that is not mentioned in the contract "since it doesn't happen often"! This is a very serious and unfair violation of a correct communication to the customers. I am not questioning the choice of the company about charging extra money for late evening pick-ups, I am greatly disappointed that the company doesn't mention it in the contract. I can't accept this way of behaving, I am not going to recommend Sicily by car if this lack of communication doesn't change.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Very good, but it could be cleaner”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
the car was dirty outside. Usually I get clean cars from them. I knew that they will charge 45 euro for pick-up after 11pm, but this is not written in the contract or in any case I didn't find it anywhere. it should be clarified
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

D.Del Coco

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka X or similar
“Excellent service, no issues at all”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Cars are larger than expected (booked a small SUV and got a Seat Ateca, which is a medium sized SUV). Pick up and drop off went smoothly. Price very good. Car condition as new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

t.russolo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good, but it could be better”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
no flexibility in helping me adding the second driver. I ended up not adding it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
For crediting my points, I'm requested to post documents that Sicily by Car is not providing me. the only document that remain in my hands si the final check after the return. I have to submit it 2/3 times before it will be accepted despite the facts it has all the requested info in. Very annoying waist of time.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

t.russolo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Sicily by car is my first choice”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
Best value in car rentals in Venice
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price drop is a plus!
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019

E.Gungor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 6.3 /10
the staff at the drop off point was not helpful in any way. Instead of talking to me in English, he spoke Italian with the people around him. He later refused to share any documents he might need. I tried to convince him to help me for about an hour. I will never choose this company again in Italy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Valeria

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Esperienza soddisfacente nel complesso”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
I sedili posteriori dell'auto non erano pulitissimi ma la macchina era complessivamente in buono stato e seminuova. Ho avuto un upgrade gratuito del veicolo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Joe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Venedig sicily”
About Sicily By Car: 9.3 /10
The Car was good for the price. Staff was very nice. The only bad thing was aggressiv Moskitos at the Pickup in the evening.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would like to have the filter option "in terminal" on the Computer website Like in the Mobile Site.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

L.Crawford

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Great Company, great car, great holiday”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Good experience from counter staff, very pleasant and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I registered for discounted prices which I save £37. Will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

JazzyGMac

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Will Definitely Rent from Sicily by Car Again”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Check-in took longer than usual as there were 7 customers ahead of me but when I got to the counter, my time there took about 5 minutes. The service Rep was professional and quick. No issues with the car (Fiat Panda). Drop-off was also quick, took less than 5 minutes, I will definitely rent from Sicily by Car again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“short time rental Venice”
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
pick up process in need of upgrading, car overall o.K.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy process, just a bit of a long wait at the counter for pick up”
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Good car, clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple straightforward process
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

K.Probert

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
Great car for price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Straightforward and good value for money”
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
No water in the windscreen washer and the windscreen not so clean. Great not to be hassled about insurance, my own insurance happily accepted at the pick up desk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big