QEEQ

EXPRESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“As smooth as it gets”
About EXPRESS: 9.0 /10
A good vehicle, if not exactly brand new. The customer service was impeccable, however.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 3, 2020

Zac Campbell

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Great rental, great price and happy with use”
About EXPRESS: 8.3 /10
I found it hard to find where to return but this is the same for all cars in Krakow
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“Great service. Will use it again!”
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Great car, very clean, smooth driving and just what I needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy process !
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Happy customer

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
About EXPRESS: 9.3 /10
Easy and quick but since I have u.s license and i didn't have international license they refused to give me insurance coverage but besides for that it was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy website good promotions that actually work
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“Audi A4 tdi, automat”
About EXPRESS: 9.0 /10
Dostałem Audi A4 tdi
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

J.Romanowski

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“We have refuse rent a car provided to us for safety reson.We end up rent a car from different compan”
About EXPRESS: 2.0 /10
The Express car rental office in Warsaw airport was close upon our our arrival at 2:30pm. We had to wait over 1 hour before someone showed up after our repeated phone calls to the number left on the office counter. The person who arrived had no customer service skills, did not acknowledge our wait time or even apologize. On top of it he was very rude and unprofessional. We had to sign all the documentation for our car rental prior to viewing the car. The car they offer was BMW3. As per our agreement when booking we should have been given an Infinity Q50 or similar luxury car. When we went to pick up the car we were in complete shock. The car from outside was complete dirty, covered in mud and dust as if it had not been cleaned from the previous renter (picture attached). What was most shocking was that the tires were almost completely bald and not safe to drive. Some tires had zero tread. This is not only unsafe but also illegal to drive with. With odometer of the car was over 120,000km. We immediately contacted the office however the guy who provided us with documents left right away and closed the office again. We contact the main office with our concerns and that we refused to use the car for safety reason as well as the general condition of the vehicle. The lady who answered the phone advised us that they do not have any cars to replace the current one and advised us to simply drop off the key and she will cancel the rental. This was by far the most shocking customer service we have ever experienced at a car rental facility in any airport we have been in around the world. It absolutely blew my mind. There was no one at the kiosk office at the airport to deal with. They left us with a horrific car in an unsafe condition after making us wait for more than 1hr at the airport after already traveling for 20 hours. We dropped the key off and went to Euro Car rental to rent a vehicle which came in immaculate condition and only 6,000km
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

O.Wenczel

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Renault Duster or similar
“We had a car breakdown but the staff is excellent”
About EXPRESS: 9.0 /10
Like: I liked that the staff communicates very well with us over the phone and they also were flexible when we tried to find a mechanic ourselves. Apart from the gear issue the car was really good
Dislike: All well
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 10, 2018

Hot Destinations For EXPRESS

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big