QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4718493144

EXPRESS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 3, 2020
“As smooth as it gets”
About EXPRESS: 9.0 /10
A good vehicle, if not exactly brand new. The customer service was impeccable, however.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy.

Zac Campbell

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Great rental, great price and happy with use”
About EXPRESS: 8.3 /10
I found it hard to find where to return but this is the same for all cars in Krakow
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Great service. Will use it again!”
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Great car, very clean, smooth driving and just what I needed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy process !
post image

Happy customer

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About EXPRESS: 9.3 /10
Easy and quick but since I have u.s license and i didn't have international license they refused to give me insurance coverage but besides for that it was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice and easy website good promotions that actually work

P.Tuliszka

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“Audi A4 tdi, automat”
About EXPRESS: 9.0 /10
Dostałem Audi A4 tdi
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Romanowski

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“We have refuse rent a car provided to us for safety reson.We end up rent a car from different compan”
About EXPRESS: 2.0 /10
The Express car rental office in Warsaw airport was close upon our our arrival at 2:30pm. We had to wait over 1 hour before someone showed up after our repeated phone calls to the number left on the office counter. The person who arrived had no customer service skills, did not acknowledge our wait time or even apologize. On top of it he was very rude and unprofessional. We had to sign all the documentation for our car rental prior to viewing the car. The car they offer was BMW3. As per our agreement when booking we should have been given an Infinity Q50 or similar luxury car. When we went to pick up the car we were in complete shock. The car from outside was complete dirty, covered in mud and dust as if it had not been cleaned from the previous renter (picture attached). What was most shocking was that the tires were almost completely bald and not safe to drive. Some tires had zero tread. This is not only unsafe but also illegal to drive with. With odometer of the car was over 120,000km. We immediately contacted the office however the guy who provided us with documents left right away and closed the office again. We contact the main office with our concerns and that we refused to use the car for safety reason as well as the general condition of the vehicle. The lady who answered the phone advised us that they do not have any cars to replace the current one and advised us to simply drop off the key and she will cancel the rental. This was by far the most shocking customer service we have ever experienced at a car rental facility in any airport we have been in around the world. It absolutely blew my mind. There was no one at the kiosk office at the airport to deal with. They left us with a horrific car in an unsafe condition after making us wait for more than 1hr at the airport after already traveling for 20 hours. We dropped the key off and went to Euro Car rental to rent a vehicle which came in immaculate condition and only 6,000km
post image
post image
post image

O.Wenczel

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Renault Duster or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 10, 2018
“We had a car breakdown but the staff is excellent”
About EXPRESS: 9.0 /10
Like: I liked that the staff communicates very well with us over the phone and they also were flexible when we tried to find a mechanic ourselves. Apart from the gear issue the car was really good
Dislike: All well

Hot Destinations For EXPRESS

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!