From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6457339038

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CYPRUS

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

S.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 28, 2022
“Exceeded expectations”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
All good and did not collect the flagged out-of-hours charge. The depot previously traded under the Thrifty brand which I had used in the past on a couple of occasions. Waited maybe 20 minutes for shuttle transfers to and from the rental depot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed. Cannot think of anything that could have improved the experience

M.Marchant

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 5, 2022
“Very good service”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
No issues with green motion
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The paperwork states go to Europacar I waited there 30 mins to been seen and was told they had nothing to do with it Eventually found driver and everything smooth after that

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“Awful - do not use”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
This was the worst car hire I have ever had. The booking stated that the pick up was in the terminal but this was not the case. We had to go on a shuttle bus which is not what I had booked. The car was in poor condition - lots of dents on the outside, and on the inside, the radio had been removed, the phone charger didn't work, the brakes squeaked loudly and the car shuddered when I drove it. Really awful and I will not use this company again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Tweddell

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Adequate and reasonable value”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Car was adequate, condition of the car was not great. When booking I chose a company based in the terminal. Upon arriving at the desk I was told that green motion are no longer based at the airport and that I would be transported by minibus to their off site location. I really think this needs to be made clear at the time of booking. Despite this little miscommunication the driver was very helpful and it was only a short drive to collect the car. Having already payed for premium insurance made the collection process quick and easy .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Please update your information about the location of green motion as they informed me they have been off site for nearly a year.

S.Parker

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 7, 2021
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
The web site says that the car is on site at the airport but it is not and hasn’t been for 3 years. It doesn’t say car park 5 for a shuttle bus to go off site. This was very efficient but none the less not what I expected and very annoying.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

GlobalGuy

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019
“Very efficient process”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Counter staff (Europcar) were really friendly and helpful. Car was easy to find and close to the terminal building. The vehicle was perfect for our purposes. Drop off was very easy and straightforward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Andres

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Never again”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.7 /10
Should have said europcar. I had no idea what green motion was and had to ask. They sent me to fill up my car when I turned it in after I had just filled it up! The guy did not read the gauge correct and did not believe me. So I had to leave, find a gas station and spend 1 euro to top off and show my receipt. The car was a high mileage piece of junk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

AJ

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Very large depositand constantly tried to upsell throughout the process. Noticeably poorer quality/condition cars than other providers. Greenmotion in Cyprus is actually Europcar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

b.rose

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Colt 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Absolutely shocking a rental car with over 45 000 miles a clutch that is held up with cable ties a steering wheel that you can feel it hit your feet every time you turn and they wanted to charge an extra 40 euro for picking up from europcar for that price ill get myself a car the size up besides for the fact I paid for a Mitsubishi colt and got a opel corsa which is in a different category (basically your renting from europecar but since you don't rent directly from them they give you the worst car)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great platform

N.Bolt

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“introduced to easyrentcars.com by my daughter. Will always use you from now on.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Clearly Europcars were not happy to do this deal, as it was much cheaper than their standard rates. The car was booked for 10PM but we did not receive it until 12 midday. The rep at Europcars did say they would give us a free upgrade, because of the wait but this did not happen. The vehicle we had was fine though. The address given -green motion- gave no indication that it was europcars. and only by phoning directly was this established. Our hotel was right next door to the europcar depot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the overall score above says it all.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!