QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5848562337

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CYPRUS

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Avi Kogan

View more >
Standard | Opel Insignia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Didnt expect it to be manual. Otherwise fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Barouki

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent!

J.Michael dit Miguel

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020
“Very happy and satisfied customer”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff all over. It was very easy to extend the booking, over the phone. I highly recommend them. Also having a model guaranteed option is great since you avoid the “or similar” trap where you always get an inferior car than expected. Only slight issue was the wait at pick up because there was only one person at the counter and customer before us was taking his time as if he was all alone. Not europcar’s fault
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform so much better than the rest ( wisecars for example is a nightmare ) and very competitive prices and easy to use. Love the fact that you earn points too.

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar NEVER reply to your emails.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Europcar don't reply to any queries you have. Terrible poor customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Sent message to Europcar on 9th. Jan, then sent a further 2. Got reply saying appropriate department would be in touch. Still waiting for reply it's now 22nd. Jan. Pretty poor service from them as we have been regularly hiring car from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
About Europcar: 7.2 /10
The booking hadn't been passed onto staff here, so no car . We got one they already had bit it had been sitting for weeks, it was absolutely filthy, acorns and free branches under wiperblades. It had to be sent for wash so we lost an 1hr 30mins of our rental time. It was also not full of petrol. Lady we dealt with in Polis was very good.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Not the Europcar standard I am used to.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
1. Waiting for 45 minutes at the counter 2. Several warning lights were on (ABS, temperature, etc.). I was told that this is normal. 3. Fuel fraud. Paid for full tank and was told to get refund when returning the car. I then learned, only refund is provided if returned full. No partial refund, which was not explained to me.

S.Terziev

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
“Or similler” is not good for the clients, they (officers) speculate with that!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Toshev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Perfect service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for your help

M.Barak

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“They don’t care much about their customers”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Didn’t have the car I reserved. Needed to get it a day later. Too much time wasted for nothing

J.Britton

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“the price quoted online was NOT the price I ended up paying due to the extras involved!”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The counter rep was pushy and lied to us about the costs we had to pay. We were totally dissatisfoed with this company and will not be using them again.

R.Palmer

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“It was all very straightforward and clear. However we ended paying quite a lot more once we arrived.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car was fine. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Only complaint really was that we ended up paying quite a lot more once we arrived than we thought we would.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“Great service all round.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car we were given was the best they had to offer and was the top end of our request.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and very competitive price.

I.Robertson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Just the job!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and vehicle for the third time in last two years. Listened to our request for a no- smoking car and gave us a brand new KIA.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Bewick

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018
“Car hire”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: Great

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!